healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover

Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)

About This Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter
Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
See more product reviews

Richard S - 3 weeks ago

Great product and price plus fast shipping

Richard S

3 weeks ago - New york

Great products at a great price


Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
See more product reviews

Michael R - 05/26/2021

fast service. great product.

Michael R

05/26/2021

Quick and easy


Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
See more product reviews

VIctor D - 03/16/2018

It's the product I've used for years. HPFY is just a new source.

VIctor D

03/16/2018 - OR

Products on the site appear to be well organized, making the shopping experience on this site less horrible than others.


Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
See more product reviews

Richard - 01/10/2018

Excellent product

Excellent product,,,,,actually works very well. Have not discovered anything that works as well.

Richard

01/10/2018 - GA

Works quickly and is easy to apply.


Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
See more product reviews

Kathleen E - 08/12/2016

Excellent product

Excellent product, easy to use and gets the job done.

Kathleen E

08/12/2016 - CT

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit healthproductsforyou.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021