healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support

EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About This Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter
EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
See more product reviews

Sharon W - 2 weeks ago

Works great

Sharon W

2 weeks ago - Minnesota

easy to use webpage and chat


EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
See more product reviews

Jude - 12/04/2020

Not as pictured

I had ordered previously and very happy. Product fit well and quality excellent. So, order x2. Item is different, has 2 elapses and 2 small circles, and is very flimsy. Difficult to insert. Very disturbed that now I have to order from another supplier to get a sturdier product.


EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
See more product reviews

June N - 02/22/2019

Great service

Ease of ordering and quick shipping great service

June N

02/22/2019 - CA

Great and easy to use


EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
See more product reviews

Leslie - 01/26/2019

Just what I ordered..thank you

Leslie

01/26/2019

easy web site, found what I needed


EvaCare Flexible Ring Pessary With Support
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EvaCare Flexible Ring Pessary With Support
See more product reviews

Denise T - 06/13/2018

Yes, it was great doing business. Received everything quickly!

Denise T

06/13/2018 - AZ

Easy ordering process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit healthproductsforyou.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021