healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing

3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter
3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
See more product reviews

Craig L - 2 weeks ago

Came quickly.

Craig L

2 weeks ago - NC

Easy site to use


3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
See more product reviews

Patti J - 06/18/2021

Good product for the price.

Patti J

06/18/2021 - OH

Good, wide varierty of products at good prices. Will shop again.


3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
See more product reviews

Laurie R - 09/16/2020

Outstanding

Out of all the water proof dressings I have found Tegaderm to be the best product out their to use... flexible and soft to the touch and easy to remove.

Laurie R

09/16/2020 - FL

Quick and easy


3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
See more product reviews

Bruce A - 02/14/2020

Came in Exellent codition. Arrived on time

Bruce A

02/14/2020 - FL

Easy to use


3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
See more product reviews

Penny L - 01/21/2020

Easy on easy off

Great for covering my wound and dressing.

Penny L

01/21/2020

So glad I found this site! Walmart doesn't have what I need and Walgreen's is to expensive.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit healthproductsforyou.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021