healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter
Rolyan Palm Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rolyan Palm Protector
See more product reviews

Janice - 3 weeks ago

Thank you.

Janice

3 weeks ago

Great!


Rolyan Palm Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rolyan Palm Protector
See more product reviews

Ms. E - 05/11/2021

My son's rehab facility has not as of today, 5/11 and after numerous emails to have the therapist put on my son. As soon as they do, I will email you status.

Ms. E

05/11/2021

Product information very helpful.


Rolyan Palm Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rolyan Palm Protector
See more product reviews

Troy - 03/29/2021

Works exactly as described

Troy

03/29/2021

Pretty good


Rolyan Neuro Positioning Splint Palm Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rolyan Neuro Positioning Splint Palm Protector
See more product reviews

Gerard F - 05/29/2016

Palm Protector Hand Splints

Palm Protector hand splints that were ordered are replacement units for ones getting old - about 2 years old - which have served well and done their job. They are not worn out at all, but two pair will serve our purposes better than one pair. They do good work and seem to be very comfortable. The are easy to put on and take off if hands and fingers are not contracted too much - in which case it can be painful as well as take some time to put on and take off.

Gerard F

05/29/2016 - WA

A very good shopping experience - easy to navigate the site - and very quick delivery in box protecting the product. Thanks for the service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit healthproductsforyou.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021