healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Prevail Disposable Underpads

Prevail Disposable Underpads

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter
Prevail Disposable Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevail Disposable Underpads
See more product reviews

Dana - 2 weeks ago

Unfortunately does not stay in place well for my father.

Dana

2 weeks ago - IN

Happy that you have what is needed for my father.


Prevail Disposable Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevail Disposable Underpads
See more product reviews

LOIS M - 01/31/2021

not got yet

LOIS M

01/31/2021

EVERY THINK I WAS LOOKING WAS THERE..


Prevail Disposable Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevail Disposable Underpads
See more product reviews

Elaine - 12/18/2020

See above

These are strong, thick pads that really work. I have had other brands that do not work as well,

Elaine

12/18/2020 - OH

The site was easy to navigate, and I found exactly what I was looking for.


Prevail Disposable Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevail Disposable Underpads
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 04/06/2020

Comfortable and Practical

Good size for my needs. Soft and absorbent.

Thomas D

04/06/2020 - CA

I had a problem with a product that was remedied promptly and efficiently by customer service. They corrected the problem and went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied with the result. The products were exactly as described and the customer service was excellent.


Prevail Disposable Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevail Disposable Underpads
See more product reviews

John C - 02/18/2020

Good quality product

John C

02/18/2020 - OH

Great product, fast delivery, easy order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit healthproductsforyou.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021