healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

81 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System

Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About This Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Jamie - 2 weeks ago

Good product

Jamie

2 weeks ago - Oregon

good


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Anne - 3 weeks ago

Satisfied customer

My order arrived in a timely manner and my new nebulizer exactly what I need to keep me going in my busy life.

Anne

3 weeks ago - Washington

I chose the chat feature to check on my order status and recorded prompt and accurate customer service.


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Ronald J - 4 weeks ago

Works perfectly. Will recommend to all my friends.

Ronald J

4 weeks ago - ON

Excellent except PAYPAL wouldn't go through


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Mattie Y - 06/24/2021

Awesome product

Mattie Y

06/24/2021 - NC

Affordable and user friendly


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Marcia G - 06/07/2021

My husband first used a Pari Trek from his local medical supply company , without any instructions or filters ( I don't think he knew it had a filter. He uses it every six hours so it has to hold up to a lot of use. I was glad that I could order extra filters for it. The speed of delivery with this product is terrific, and the ability to take it with us and use it in the car provides a freedom to go on day trips we would not otherwise be able to enjoy.

Marcia G

06/07/2021 - VA

Shopping was easy, and I liked that it showed me other things I could order with it, especially filters.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit healthproductsforyou.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021