healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs

Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter
Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
See more product reviews

Nan T - 3 weeks ago

Products work for my husband’s needs

The products work for my husband’s needs

Nan T

3 weeks ago - Oregon

Easy site to use.


Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
See more product reviews

John L - 04/30/2018

great buy

John L

04/30/2018 - TX

Good


Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
See more product reviews

debi C - 04/09/2017

Best we've used. Always delivered wuickly

debi C

04/09/2017

always easy


They address two major incontinence issues such as the need to keep skin extra dry and the need to m
They address two major incontinence issues such as the need to keep skin extra dry and the need to m
See more product reviews

PapaBear - 02/28/2017

GREAT PRODUCT

Have been using the Fit-Right Restore Briefs for about a year now. They have helped a lot to reduce skin irritation and they hold well with very little breakthrough leakage. Restore layer is worth the extra because it keeps skin soft and healthy.


Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
See more product reviews

xpinto - 11/07/2014

Found product and BEST price on google using "shopping" function. Product with restore skin cream built right in helps skin care. Able to get XXL size and at right price. Product works great, strong and easy to apply, contains 100% of time with minimal leakage for big loads. Site very clear and easy to use to select size, features, and product specifications. Fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit healthproductsforyou.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021