indoorcyclery.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Sherri R - 06/05/2021

Perfect fit for my needs, although the written directions are a bit hard to follow I was able to properly install, about 30 minutes.


Cardio SPIN®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardio SPIN®
See more product reviews

Thomasine A - 05/29/2021

This is a great buy at a great price.

Company Choice

I need a DVD on Spin Bike

Thomasine A

05/29/2021 - Maryland

Very Good


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Mary M - 05/19/2021

Easy to setup and use.

Company Choice

You carry the product I want.

Mary M

05/19/2021 - Texas

Easy checkout


Polar T31C Heart Rate Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polar T31C Heart Rate Sensor
See more product reviews

Joseph H - 05/14/2021

This is a good deal primarily that it transmits signals to the watch which I already have.

Company Choice

Polar website set it up.

Joseph H

05/14/2021 - Virginia

easy processing


Exerpeutic TF1000 High Capacity Walk to Fit Electric Treadmill with Pulse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exerpeutic TF1000 High Capacity Walk to Fit Electric Treadmill with Pulse
See more product reviews

Susan - 05/07/2021

Exactly What I Wanted

Just what I wanted

Company Choice

You offered what I wanted

Susan

05/07/2021 - Michigan

Product was as described and delivered promptly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit indoorcyclery.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022