indoorcyclery.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Antonio D - 1 week ago

easy to set up so far so good.

Company Choice

cost

Antonio D

1 week ago - New York

easy to use and set-up


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Joelle H - 09/06/2021

I wish it had a light. I rude my bike in the dark and sometimes lose my connection somehow and dont realize it.


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Consuelo L - 08/15/2021

I love it ,I’m enjoying my work out with the it keeping my track on distance effort time and calories

Company Choice

I was looking for a computer for indoor cycling

Consuelo L

08/15/2021 - Florida

I just loved I would recommend it to anyone


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

James T - 08/11/2021

Easy to install and works as advertised. A brighter display would be nice though.

Company Choice

Item was what I was looking for and the price seemed fair

James T

08/11/2021 - West Virginia

Took too long to receive shipping information. Had to contact to actually get some progress. Satisfied that it was resolved and I received updates


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Jordan C - 08/10/2021

Disappointed

Received, but unable to use. Very sensitive to other Frequencies. Also did not fit on my stationary bike. Highly disappointed, a tad on the pricier side for the quality of product!

Jordan C

08/10/2021 - Ohio

Super surprised about the restocking fees, when your product doesn't work or fit


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit indoorcyclery.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021