indoorcyclery.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer

Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
Filter
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

CPB - 3 weeks ago

Very simple and basic but easy to use. I wish the speedometer and mileage could be calculated/measured for more accurate recording.

Company Choice

Google market search - had the product I was looking for

CPB

3 weeks ago - CO

Easy and quick


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Antonio D - 11/22/2021

easy to set up so far so good.

Company Choice

cost

Antonio D

11/22/2021 - New York

easy to use and set-up


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Joelle H - 09/06/2021

I wish it had a light. I rude my bike in the dark and sometimes lose my connection somehow and dont realize it.


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Consuelo L - 08/15/2021

I love it ,I’m enjoying my work out with the it keeping my track on distance effort time and calories

Company Choice

I was looking for a computer for indoor cycling

Consuelo L

08/15/2021 - Florida

I just loved I would recommend it to anyone


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

James T - 08/11/2021

Easy to install and works as advertised. A brighter display would be nice though.

Company Choice

Item was what I was looking for and the price seemed fair

James T

08/11/2021 - West Virginia

Took too long to receive shipping information. Had to contact to actually get some progress. Satisfied that it was resolved and I received updates


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit indoorcyclery.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022