Protalus.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 112,368 Ratings

5
85K+ (76.4%)
4
20K+ (18.1%)
3
5058 (4.5%)
2
564 (0.5%)
1
517 (0.5%)
85K+

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(6,083)
4
(4,400)
3
(3,026)
2
(845)
1
(548)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(8,864)
4
(3,389)
3
(1,545)
2
(548)
1
(556)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,209)
4
(136)
3
(64)
2
(30)
1
(44)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Protalus.com

T

Thomas L.
Today , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No longer needed. "
Price
1/5
H

Howard B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was user friendly."
Price
4/5
Howard B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cheryl S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
3/5
Cheryl S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sandra V.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate all the help your customer service people gave me."
Price
4/5
L

Linda N.
5 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Price
5/5
C

cindy H.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These have worked well for me. I use them to play tennis in and I play 4 times a week. My feet feel great when I take off my shoes."
Price
2/5
cindy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

thomas S.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and fast."
Price
5/5
thomas S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

James L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Okay "
Price
3/5
James L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Barbara C.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Price
5/5
Barbara C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Hope R.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little trouble with password"
Price
5/5
Hope R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

marylou A.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy fast and comfortable"
Price
5/5
marylou A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Glenda R.
6 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Affirm was a breeze and auto pay too!"
Price
5/5
Glenda R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robert D.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easier than most digital orders I've placed. I like how the discount was automatically applied and I didn't have to type in the secret code."
Price
5/5
K

Kellee K.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Hopefully they work!"
Price
4/5
Kellee K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Shelly K.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and clear instructions- anxious to see if these improve diabetic tired legs and lower back aches (Lordosis)"
Price
5/5
Shelly K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

David G.
6 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product for a reasonable price!"
Price
4/5
David G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Judi P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can most definitely the difference in these with my neuropathy"
Price
5/5
Judi P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tamara C.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!!"
Price
5/5
Tamara C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Julie D.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to purchase and quick delivery...really helped my feet since I have circulation problems and now my legs don't swell as badly as they used to."
Price
3/5
G

Gerald S.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best shoes I've had in a long time."
Price
5/5

See more Protalus.com Reviews

Visit Protalus.com ►