porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(19%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(9%)

About This Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

J D - 03/17/2021

Great thanks.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Monica V - 03/17/2021

It's ok. Looks a little cheap to be honest.

Monica V

03/17/2021 - California

Good quality product in general. It looks great from the outside. My dog is not using it I believe because it's not at ground level. Is not easy for him to climb it.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

DONNA F - 03/09/2021

Seem like it might have to be replaced ofter


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 03/04/2021

It's exactly what we needed for our apartment's porch. It's bigger than expected, which means it can easily go a day or two before needing to be cleaned out.

Company Choice

Had the products that we needed.

Product Choice

It fit the need for our apartment.

Thomas D

03/04/2021 - California

Really easy to find what I needed, and extremely fast delivery.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Jude S - 02/23/2021

I had a similar bucket under the hole while waiting for this. Liquids don’t necessarily flow down to the small hole in porch potty. I have a small dog so very little in the catch basin. I have to lift the grass and clean the actual unit in different places where he peed. You can put anything under the hole. I wouldn’t say this catch basin was worth the price.

Company Choice

looked nicer than other products

Product Choice

To cover porch potty

Jude S

02/23/2021 - IL

The porch potty is far superior to any other similar product. My puppy chewed on grass on others. He doesn't on this. It is so nice that he has room to walk around a bit. I called Porch potty for some input while I was on website and they answered right away and were FAB! I may get unit for my back porch and for my nephew -- not so much because we need it but I love the product and company! Gosh it sounds like I was paid to write this (not)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit porchpotty.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021