porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

46 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)

About This Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Laura - 1 day ago

Very flimsy when filled with water. Wish it was more sturdy when filled to the brim. Especially if it’s full of urine.

Company Choice

Na

Product Choice

Na

Laura

1 day ago - Texas

Na


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Patricia F - 1 week ago

Allowed me to move our Porch Potty indoors to prepare for the winter.

Company Choice

Wanted a more durable and permanent solution than other options.

Product Choice

I needed to convert my Porch Potty to inside use. With it being inside, I wanted it to look nice so I wasn’t embarrassed when people come over.

Patricia F

1 week ago - Colorado

Easy to find what I needed.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Ray S - 4 weeks ago

Catch basin

It is a plastic basin. Not much to say about it.

Company Choice

I was using something similar and waved something with a frame and drain.

Product Choice

It has a frame and drain.

Ray S

4 weeks ago - NC

It was fine and 100% normal.


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

Brendan V - 09/13/2021

Great!

Catches Pee like a charm!

Company Choice

because i don't have a backyard, but a porch

Product Choice

because not having a yard sucks

Brendan V

09/13/2021 - California

word


Indoor Catch Basin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Indoor Catch Basin
See more product reviews

McGregor - 09/10/2021

as described

as described


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit porchpotty.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021