porchpotty.com Reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

68 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(18%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About This Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
Porch Potty Premium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Premium
See more product reviews

Mary R - Today

Having difficulty getting my dog to use it. Hopefully the live sod will work

Company Choice

Friend recommended it

Mary R

Today - Florida

Working on trying to get her to use it


Porch Potty Premium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Premium
See more product reviews

Amy F - 1 week ago

First shipment parts were missing. This needs sturdier tray holder, or more zip tie locations. I had to order my own water timer from an outside source as your company has a product on the site that is currently not being sold. All in all this is proving to not be worth what I paid for it. Your customer service person didn’t pay attention to what I said and sent me the missing parts as well as a new topper. I didn’t need a new topper I stated it needed a better holding structure. Disappointing

Company Choice

Apartment living

Product Choice

It was supposed to be convenient

Amy F

1 week ago - Texas

I already stated on my other comment


Porch Potty Premium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Premium
See more product reviews

Dr. T - 1 week ago

I love the product. My dog actually uses it! I highly recommend it.

I love the product. My dog actually uses it! I highly recommend it.

Company Choice

Convenience, the concept, the design, and the self-watering feature.

Product Choice

I was looking for convenience on those late nights I do not want to take my dog for a walk. It can be dangerous walking a dog after dark - so, this option was perfect!

Dr. T

1 week ago - Maryland

The bolt for the sprinkler head was broken at delivery. Customer service was amazing and sent the part out with no problems. Very happy; GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!


Porch Potty Premium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Premium
See more product reviews

Krystal K - 1 week ago

Great product!

My dogs picked up on using this almost immediately. Once my first pup went, everyone had to follow. Love the size of it also. I have the live sod.

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

Looked like the best one out there and my pups are moving to an enclosed yard without grass. Wanted them to still have grass.

Krystal K

1 week ago - Oregon

.


Porch Potty Premium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porch Potty Premium
See more product reviews

Kimberly J - 1 week ago

Dog loves it and it self cleans! Super sturdy and cute.

Company Choice

Needed a back up plan for our puppy and it looked like a quality product

Product Choice

Convenience and the sprinklers were a great touch for cleaning

Kimberly J

1 week ago - CA

Amazing! I had put in the wrong delivery address and with one quick email they corrected the address for me in minutes.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit porchpotty.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021