handicappedpets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,774 Ratings

5
32K+ (79.5%)
4
6587 (16.2%)
3
1506 (3.7%)
2
143 (0.4%)
1
131 (0.3%)
32K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(34,029)
4
(5,421)
3
(1,118)
2
(98)
1
(108)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,606)
4
(699)
3
(212)
2
(62)
1
(48)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(604)
4
(83)
3
(29)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,579)
4
(1,248)
3
(493)
2
(168)
1
(139)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3,886)
4
(1,664)
3
(879)
2
(148)
1
(50)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

handicappedpets.com

B

Brian
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place an order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary A.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The attachment is not working well for my dog. Tried it after modifying our two wheel cart. Removed it and back to using two wheels. May try again or need to return
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carly L has been an amazing help!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan S.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I foster for a 501 rescue that specializes in special needs kittens and cats as well as teach for National Kitten Coalition so I often get questions regarding help for special pets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Walkin Scooter - XSmall

View this product

Looking forward to trying it...

I am lead instructor for National Kitten Coalition as well as fostering special needs kittens for NC Paws Rescue. We are always looking for affordable, working options to recommend to our followers. We will be trying this to see if we can recommend to our followers. I will admit I may try to "reverse engineer" a tiny version since even the extra small is too large for our tiny kittens that need help.

D

Devon
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for providing mobility options for our dog!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Devon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Walkin Wheels MedLarge Dog Wheelchair

View this product

Muss 'n' Wheels!

My dog Muss took to his wheels right away and a week later he's galloping in them like a pup at 13. Thanks for making something so integral to improving his quality of life. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone thinking about doing this for your dog.

O

Olof M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came quickly and suited my dog
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Krystal
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doesn’t state if it’s US dollars or AU dollars
Recommend this Company
3/5
C

Carol
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a convenient, professional, expert shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Carol has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Walkin All-Weather Boots - Set of 4 Small

View this product

Need to return urgently.

I have arthritis, and I'm unable to put these boots on any of my 3 dogs. It's much more difficult than the photos suggest. I've bought other products from this excellent company without problems--but these just won't work for me. I'd like to return them. How can I do that?

S

Susan
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more handicappedpets.com Reviews

Visit handicappedpets.com ►