handicappedpets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,982 Ratings

5
22K+ (78.6%)
4
4735 (16.9%)
3
1096 (3.9%)
2
76 (0.3%)
1
68 (0.2%)
22K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(23,178)
4
(3,896)
3
(789)
2
(58)
1
(61)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,899)
4
(1,257)
3
(671)
2
(110)
1
(30)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3,432)
4
(959)
3
(362)
2
(126)
1
(88)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

handicappedpets.com

W

Wendy
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been great. Beth has been very helpful in assisting me! After receiving my order I can only say how impressed I am with the design and quality although I have not yet used it on my dog. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy you had a good experience with our customer service, thank you for sharing!
S

sandra
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very visual. easy to understand and navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sonja
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"products are as described; have been a great aid in dealing with a new mobility-challenged dog"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nikolene
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wheelchair arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. The DVD it comes with is VERY helpful and I was able to follow along with it as I put the wheelchair together. The staff are very supportive and I feel comfortable asking them questions and for assistance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate it very much and wish you and your pup the very best!
E

Edward
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've ordered a few things from handicappedpets.com. Every time has been a positive experience. The products are always high quality and they arrive quickly. High recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate it very much and wish you and your pup the very best!
S

Steven
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've tried another halo harness for my little guy before but it was to bulky, the vest was and the halo well just didn't work out. Hoping to have better luck."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Polly
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the drag bags for our dachshund. They are very well made. I am a seamstress and this is important to me. The top stitching is also something that looks great and finishes off the product. Top stitching makes the product stronger and able to withhold more wear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Calvin
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy to find a splint for our greyhound. The ordering process was easy and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

That is great news, thank you for sharing with us!
M

Maryam
3 days ago , Ras Alkhaimah

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It help my dog a lot easy to walk and move around without being uncomfortable so happy that there is something to ease and help dogs with injuries or disability "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

That is great news, thank you for sharing with us!
A

Anahata
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is thoughtful and easy to navigate. You guys thought of any move I might have wanted to do, as I looked around and as I paid, it was clear and it showed options for returning or changing payment form at just the right places. Awesome! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy you had a good experience with our website, thank you for sharing!
K

Kim
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Called customer service to ensure proper fit. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy you had a good experience with our customer service, thank you for sharing!
P

Penelope
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site - easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy you had a good experience with our website, thank you for sharing!
S

Susan
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the video showing how to use the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy you had a good experience with our website, thank you for sharing!
J

Javier
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean, orderly website. Quick concern about the"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, please let us know if there is anything we can help with! 888-253-0777 or messages@walkinpets.com
P

Pam P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will be ordering a few more things soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, please let us know if there is anything we can help with! 888-253-0777 or messages@walkinpets.com
J

Jo
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had just what I needed. My dog has a thick tail and getting other piddle pants on her is traumatic and difficult for us both. Yours look like the tail hole is roomy."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, please let us know if there is anything we can help with! 888-253-0777 or messages@walkinpets.com
S

Steven
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy hope product is as described and is compatible to measurement specifications"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, please let us know if there is anything we can help with! 888-253-0777 or messages@walkinpets.com
S

Susie
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products for a great cause!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

That is great news, thank you for sharing with us!

See more handicappedpets.com Reviews

Visit handicappedpets.com ►