Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter
Filter
CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Mar - Aquamarine / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Mar - Aquamarine / M/L
See more product reviews

Terrie - 06/17/2021

Perfect

This bracelet is precious, its so dainty. Perfect for my Granddaughters dance recital gift. They have been wanting a name bracelet for awhile. Their Mom didn't want their name to be on their bracelet. To easy for strangers to see. So this works out fantastic. Shipping was very quick. Love, thank you.

Terrie

06/17/2021 - LA

Very easy to navigate and order. Very fast shipping.


Gift Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gift Bag
See more product reviews

Anna B - 06/04/2021

I love the personal touch of this bracelet!

Anna B

06/04/2021

I already ordered a bracelet for myself and loved it so much that I ordered another for a friend!


RUSH - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RUSH - 1
See more product reviews

Dan B - 05/25/2021

My wife loved the gift - such a cool concept!

Dan B

05/25/2021

Thanks for the super cool Mothers day gift


LAURA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / May - Emerald / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LAURA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / May - Emerald / S/M
See more product reviews

Cheyeanne C - 05/22/2021

Loveee it

It’s a great meaningful gift. Good quality for the price and looks very beautiful. Came just in time for my sister’s birthday. 10/10 recommend it and I would definitely buy from here again.

Cheyeanne C

05/22/2021 - VA

Was great


BABY'S NAME - BIRTHSTONE BRACELET - M/L / Gold Filled / Jan-Garnet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BABY'S NAME - BIRTHSTONE BRACELET - M/L / Gold Filled / Jan-Garnet
See more product reviews

Laura W - 05/04/2021

The bracelet is perfect. Exactly what I had hoped for.

Laura W

05/04/2021

This site is user friendly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit casouls.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022