Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter
SERVICE CHARGE - 3USD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE CHARGE - 3USD
See more product reviews

Miriam V - 05/03/2021

Thoughtful bracelet to give to someone with special meaning.

Miriam V

05/03/2021

Great & Unique!!


SERVICE CHARGE - 3USD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE CHARGE - 3USD
See more product reviews

Hanna - 02/19/2020

Great option

Ordered an extra birthstone to represent mine and my sister's birth months.

Hanna

02/19/2020 - TX

The jewelry is beautiful, the shipping was fast, and gifting options were provided. Will definitely purchase from this company again.


SERVICE CHARGE - 3USD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE CHARGE - 3USD
See more product reviews

Linda E - 01/18/2020

PERFECTLY PERFECT!!!

This order wasn’t my first and for good reason. The bracelets are beautiful - exactly what I wanted & asked for. My daughters love them and I wouldn’t hesitate to order again & again...

Linda E

01/18/2020 - FL

AWESOME...


SERVICE CHARGE - 3USD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE CHARGE - 3USD
See more product reviews

Family F - 12/19/2019

This small service charge was minimal for what I was requesting. I was happy to pay it to get exactly what i wanted.

Family F

12/19/2019 - FL

PERFECT SERVICE! Beautiful Bracelet!!!!! Thank You...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit casouls.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022