Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter
Gift Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gift Bag
See more product reviews

Diana K - 06/18/2021

Beautiful product for great price!

Nicely made. Very pretty necklace and beautifully packaged.

Diana K

06/18/2021 - TN

Easy, arrived before estimated time. Great items at great prices!!


Gift Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gift Bag
See more product reviews

Anna B - 06/04/2021

I love the personal touch of this bracelet!

Anna B

06/04/2021

I already ordered a bracelet for myself and loved it so much that I ordered another for a friend!


Gift Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gift Bag
See more product reviews

Miriam V - 04/27/2021

Great gift bag available when shipping for someone's birthday!!

Miriam V

04/27/2021

GREAT!!


Gift Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gift Bag
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 03/14/2021

Loved the litttle gift bag! It was a pretty presentation for a very special gift!

Barbara B

03/14/2021

When placing my order, there was a typo in my address. I was contacted by email. The correction was made and the product arrived ahead of schedule! Great service!


Gift Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gift Bag
See more product reviews

Megan L - 02/20/2021

Not Worth the Price, But Great Quality

It's a cute idea, the handwriting is not the best though, it should be printed on and the price is not really worth it but it's a cute presentation!

Megan L

02/20/2021 - Dubai

CA Souls helped me out in getting these unqiue gifts in a speedy shipping time for us to enjoy them as our first anniversary gift while we are abroad celebrating. Thank you for great customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit casouls.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022