Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M

AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter
AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
See more product reviews

Maria S - 09/16/2020

Super happy with my bracelet. It’s an understated way to pay tribute to a life that almost was #1in4

Maria S

09/16/2020 - NJ

Super happy with the product and delivery time


AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
See more product reviews

Dianne - 05/24/2020

I sent as a gift and she loved it, except that the clasp is so tiny she has to have help from her husband to get it on. Would be nice to find an easier clasp.

Dianne

05/24/2020 - TX

good


AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
See more product reviews

Irene V - 02/13/2020

It's a simple design yet delicate. It's a nice piece of jewelry with a "hidden" message. I bought it as a gift for a friend who moved across the country.

Irene V

02/13/2020 - NJ

Straightforward


AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
See more product reviews

Charlene K - 12/14/2019

Pass it on

Received one of your bracelets as a gift and thought it would make a wonderful unique Christmas gift.

Charlene K

12/14/2019

Received one as a gift from my daughter and this year I am returning the Favor of her getting one also!


AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AYA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / S/M
See more product reviews

Jeanine P - 12/05/2019

Great idea! Beautiful meanings

I gave this item as a gift and the person loved it. Because it was a "hidden message" the thought was more meaningful, and everytime someone asks what it means , it will link back to so many memories. The bracelet was beautiful, perfect size and wonderful idea for anyone!

Jeanine P

12/05/2019 - NY

Thank you for getting me the items so quick and enduring spelling was correct. This idea is wonderful and I'll be making more purchases in the future! Such a great gift. I'm so very happy for everything you did!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit casouls.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022