Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter
Filter
SERVICE CHARGE - 12USD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE CHARGE - 12USD
See more product reviews

Tricia B - 10/26/2021

I sent my broken bracelet to the company and they sent it back to me all fixed and as good as new. Great customer service all along the way!


MAE - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Sterling Silver / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MAE - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Sterling Silver / S/M
See more product reviews

Amy - 10/24/2021

Love these necklaces, dainty yet sturdy! Great gift too!

Amy

10/24/2021 - CA

Pretty jewelry, so dainty yet sturdy.


LOU - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LOU - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / M/L
See more product reviews

Alexis - 10/05/2021

Great gift!

Loved these bracelets! I got them as gifts for my mom, sister, MIL, SIL and aunts for all their help with the wedding. Everybody loved them and they all wore them that night! They were the perfect gift... simple but meaningful. I might go back and order one more for myself! Also, the customer service was amazing. It was a rush order and CAsouls was willing to work with me so I could get all of them in time.

Alexis

10/05/2021 - NJ

Loved these bracelets! I got them as gifts for my mom, sister, MIL, SIL and aunts for all their help with the wedding. Everybody loved them and they all wore them that night! They were the perfect gift... simple but meaningful. I might go back and order one more for myself! Also, the customer service was amazing. It was a rush order and CAsouls was willing to work with me so I could get all of them in time.


CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Jul - Ruby / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Jul - Ruby / S/M
See more product reviews

Terrie - 07/01/2021

Would definitely recommend.

I bought this for my 4 year old Granddaughter. Its so dainty, she loves it. She's so happy it has her name on it in a special way. Her Mommy won't let her or her sister have name jewelry. (for obvious reasons). I got her 9 year old sister one also. They are both very happy with them, their Mother and I are too. They are beautiful. The photos do not do them justice. ♡

Terrie

07/01/2021 - LA

Very easy to order. This is my second time. My last order is a beautiful bracelet for my Granddaughter.


Gift Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gift Bag
See more product reviews

Diana K - 06/18/2021

Beautiful product for great price!

Nicely made. Very pretty necklace and beautifully packaged.

Diana K

06/18/2021 - TN

Easy, arrived before estimated time. Great items at great prices!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit casouls.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021