Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter
Filter
SOUL SISTER - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Rose Gold / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOUL SISTER - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Rose Gold / S/M
See more product reviews

SW - 05/25/2022

A beautiful piece!

The necklace was a 13th birthday present for a bff. It's beautiful and so well crafted.

SW

05/25/2022 - CA

A smooth shopping experience, from purchase to delivery!


LUIS - ENGRAVED MORSE CODE BRACELET - Black / 7'' - 8.25''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LUIS - ENGRAVED MORSE CODE BRACELET - Black / 7'' - 8.25''
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 04/12/2022

My husband likes the bracelet. The "stoppers" for the band excess did not stay in place and broke on the 2nd day. It's an appealing look for men. He made his own "stoppers" and it seems to be working much better.

Rebecca M

04/12/2022 - MO

Quick delivery. Item looks just like the advertisement. Seems to be good quality.


MAE - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - 14k Gold Filled / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MAE - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - 14k Gold Filled / S/M
See more product reviews

Stephanie R - 03/21/2022

I love this necklace so much!


LAURA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / Dec - Blue Topaz / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LAURA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / Dec - Blue Topaz / S/M
See more product reviews

Katie K - 02/06/2022

Perfect little bracelet.

Super pretty! Dainty and a nice secret message to myself.

Katie K

02/06/2022 - MD

Site is easy to use.


ISABELLE - MORSE CODE LARIAT - Sterling Silver / 26in
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ISABELLE - MORSE CODE LARIAT - Sterling Silver / 26in
See more product reviews

Lacy H - 01/20/2022

This is the perfect way to capture my word of the year. I love it!

Lacy H

01/20/2022

Great!


AYA - MORSE CODE ANKLET - Gold Filled / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AYA - MORSE CODE ANKLET - Gold Filled / M/L
See more product reviews

James B - 01/19/2022

Great anklet

My wife absolutely loves the the anklet. great quality and great service getting it us. Thank you. We would for sure order from you again.

James B

01/19/2022 - OK

just found this site on google and giving it a shot. hoping my wife's anklet looks as good in person as on the site


FILIPA I - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Silver & Gold Fill / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FILIPA I - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Silver & Gold Fill / M/L
See more product reviews

Laury G - 01/04/2022

Great quality, great service!

This is the third order I’ve placed and I was not disappointed!

Laury G

01/04/2022 - georgia

Fantastic service


BADASS - EMPOWERING NECKLACE - Necklace - Gold Fill / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BADASS - EMPOWERING NECKLACE - Necklace - Gold Fill / M/L
See more product reviews

Dawn G - 12/30/2021

I ordered this for my Badass Female Boss! She LOVED it! I was very pleased with the quality and will be purchasing different ones soon. So unique!

Dawn G

12/30/2021 - AR

Easy ordering process! Timely delivery even with all the 2021 issues!


FILIPA I - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Silver & Gold Fill / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FILIPA I - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Silver & Gold Fill / M/L
See more product reviews

Pauline L - 12/28/2021

Very nice necklace

Purchased as a gift. Receiver was very pleased with item. A unique, personalized product of good quality. Arrived quickly, & well packaged.

Pauline L

12/28/2021 - AZ

Beautiful products! The website was simple to maneuver and was easy to place an order.


CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Dec - Blue Topaz / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Dec - Blue Topaz / S/M
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 12/25/2021

Lovely, feminine and personal! Looks very expensive. For sure I will be ordering this item again.

Barbara B

12/25/2021

Thank you


SERVICE CHARGE - 12USD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE CHARGE - 12USD
See more product reviews

Tricia B - 10/26/2021

I sent my broken bracelet to the company and they sent it back to me all fixed and as good as new. Great customer service all along the way!


MAE - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Sterling Silver / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MAE - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - Sterling Silver / S/M
See more product reviews

Amy - 10/24/2021

Love these necklaces, dainty yet sturdy! Great gift too!

Amy

10/24/2021 - CA

Pretty jewelry, so dainty yet sturdy.


LOU - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LOU - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / M/L
See more product reviews

Alexis - 10/05/2021

Great gift!

Loved these bracelets! I got them as gifts for my mom, sister, MIL, SIL and aunts for all their help with the wedding. Everybody loved them and they all wore them that night! They were the perfect gift... simple but meaningful. I might go back and order one more for myself! Also, the customer service was amazing. It was a rush order and CAsouls was willing to work with me so I could get all of them in time.

Alexis

10/05/2021 - NJ

Loved these bracelets! I got them as gifts for my mom, sister, MIL, SIL and aunts for all their help with the wedding. Everybody loved them and they all wore them that night! They were the perfect gift... simple but meaningful. I might go back and order one more for myself! Also, the customer service was amazing. It was a rush order and CAsouls was willing to work with me so I could get all of them in time.


CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Jul - Ruby / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Jul - Ruby / S/M
See more product reviews

Terrie - 07/01/2021

Would definitely recommend.

I bought this for my 4 year old Granddaughter. Its so dainty, she loves it. She's so happy it has her name on it in a special way. Her Mommy won't let her or her sister have name jewelry. (for obvious reasons). I got her 9 year old sister one also. They are both very happy with them, their Mother and I are too. They are beautiful. The photos do not do them justice. ♡

Terrie

07/01/2021 - LA

Very easy to order. This is my second time. My last order is a beautiful bracelet for my Granddaughter.


Gift Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gift Bag
See more product reviews

Diana K - 06/18/2021

Beautiful product for great price!

Nicely made. Very pretty necklace and beautifully packaged.

Diana K

06/18/2021 - TN

Easy, arrived before estimated time. Great items at great prices!!


SISTER MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SISTER MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / M/L
See more product reviews

Diana K - 06/18/2021

Great gift item!!

Gave this bracelet as a gift to my sister. She loved it! Nicely packaged.

Diana K

06/18/2021 - TN

Easy, arrived before estimated time. Great items at great prices!!


CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Mar - Aquamarine / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Mar - Aquamarine / M/L
See more product reviews

Terrie - 06/17/2021

Perfect

This bracelet is precious, its so dainty. Perfect for my Granddaughters dance recital gift. They have been wanting a name bracelet for awhile. Their Mom didn't want their name to be on their bracelet. To easy for strangers to see. So this works out fantastic. Shipping was very quick. Love, thank you.

Terrie

06/17/2021 - LA

Very easy to navigate and order. Very fast shipping.


Gift Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gift Bag
See more product reviews

Anna B - 06/04/2021

I love the personal touch of this bracelet!

Anna B

06/04/2021

I already ordered a bracelet for myself and loved it so much that I ordered another for a friend!


RUSH - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RUSH - 1
See more product reviews

Dan B - 05/25/2021

My wife loved the gift - such a cool concept!

Dan B

05/25/2021

Thanks for the super cool Mothers day gift


LAURA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / May - Emerald / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LAURA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / May - Emerald / S/M
See more product reviews

Cheyeanne C - 05/22/2021

Loveee it

It’s a great meaningful gift. Good quality for the price and looks very beautiful. Came just in time for my sister’s birthday. 10/10 recommend it and I would definitely buy from here again.

Cheyeanne C

05/22/2021 - VA

Was great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   casouls.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022