Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

Filter
Filter
LUIS - ENGRAVED MORSE CODE BRACELET - Black / 7'' - 8.25''
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LUIS - ENGRAVED MORSE CODE BRACELET - Black / 7'' - 8.25''
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 04/12/2022

My husband likes the bracelet. The "stoppers" for the band excess did not stay in place and broke on the 2nd day. It's an appealing look for men. He made his own "stoppers" and it seems to be working much better.

Rebecca M

04/12/2022 - MO

Quick delivery. Item looks just like the advertisement. Seems to be good quality.


MAE - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - 14k Gold Filled / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MAE - MORSE CODE NECKLACE - 14k Gold Filled / S/M
See more product reviews

Stephanie R - 03/21/2022

I love this necklace so much!


LAURA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / Dec - Blue Topaz / S/M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LAURA - MORSE CODE BRACELET - 14k Gold Filled / Dec - Blue Topaz / S/M
See more product reviews

Katie K - 02/06/2022

Perfect little bracelet.

Super pretty! Dainty and a nice secret message to myself.

Katie K

02/06/2022 - MD

Site is easy to use.


ISABELLE - MORSE CODE LARIAT - Sterling Silver / 26in
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ISABELLE - MORSE CODE LARIAT - Sterling Silver / 26in
See more product reviews

Lacy H - 01/20/2022

This is the perfect way to capture my word of the year. I love it!

Lacy H

01/20/2022

Great!


AYA - MORSE CODE ANKLET - Gold Filled / M/L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AYA - MORSE CODE ANKLET - Gold Filled / M/L
See more product reviews

James B - 01/19/2022

Great anklet

My wife absolutely loves the the anklet. great quality and great service getting it us. Thank you. We would for sure order from you again.

James B

01/19/2022 - OK

just found this site on google and giving it a shot. hoping my wife's anklet looks as good in person as on the site


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   casouls.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022