tensunits.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,274 Ratings

5
8795 (78%)
4
1885 (16.7%)
3
490 (4.3%)
2
58 (0.5%)
1
46 (0.4%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(123)
4
(28)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tensunits.com

B

Bonny
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"

Company Choice

Original Tens unit

Product Choice

It’s replacing my old one

S

Shereen
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order."

Company Choice

Tensunits had what i needed.

Product Choice

Knee pains.

T

Tracy
Today , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second Tens unit I purchased, and I am very pleased."

Company Choice

Best prices and I've owned their products before - great value.

Product Choice

Back pain, other sprains that do not heal quickly - I have an allergy to Ibuprofen, so I suffer from swelling.

Tracy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

US 1000 3rd Edition Portable Ultrasound Unit DU1005

View this product

Works very well

Works very well - to reiterate a previous review, if you have a bad back, you really need someone to administer.

S

sandra
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order"

Company Choice

Because i wanted the best pads for my 10s

M

Mark
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well set up. EASY to navigate."

Company Choice

They're the best

Product Choice

Perfect ???????? size and shape ????

P

Peter
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, fast shipping"
E

Elisa
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAD TO SUBMIT MY CREDIT CARD THREE TIMES BEFORE YOU WOULD TAKE IT. YES, I CHECKED AND ALL OF THE NUMBERS WERE CORRECT."

Company Choice

I AM CURRENTLY WEARING A UNIT THAT I BORROWED FROM A FRIEND. I MOVED THIS WEEKEND HAVE MY BACK IS REALLY HURTING FROM THE MOVE.

Product Choice

I MOVED THIS WEEKEND AND MY BACK IS REALLY HURTING FROM THIS MOVE. I BORROWED A UNIT FROM A FRIEND AND IT IS REALLY HELPING, SO I DECIDED TO BUY ONE FOR MY SELF.

J

John
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"

Company Choice

Historical experience

Product Choice

Excellent product

J

John
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good display. quick shipment. quality products"

Company Choice

used before

Product Choice

ran out

T

Tanya
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was fast and easy"

Company Choice

My husband has problems with his shoulder and thought this might help

Product Choice

Well we bought one from Walmart but it didn’t work very good so I looked them up on line and thought this one might work better!

P

Paula
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward info"

Company Choice

Had previous model

Product Choice

Price for top of line product

S

sandra
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service very friendly and helpful in making my decision, easy ordering."

Company Choice

seen it on the internet and checked out your site, you had the model with great reviews that I wanted.

Product Choice

great reviews from all that I researched on Amazon and E-bay and didn't see this model until I went to your site.

sandra has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

11 x 14 Hot or Cold Gel Pack

View this product

hot or cold pack

just the right size, gets freezing cold, just what I needed.

The Omega Professional Tens EMS Combo Unit for Ultimate Pain Relief FDA Approved

View this product

Tens EMS unit

only used it once and did feel some relief will know more after a few more uses.

J

Jerry
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Jerry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pack of 4 16 Pads 2 x 2 Ultra Premium Square Blue Cloth Electrodes In Foil Bag

View this product

Great Deal

G

Gail
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It relevantly smooth. It also gave a very detailed description about its products."

Company Choice

I google-searched for the best tens unit and TensUnits.com was in the top ten results.

Product Choice

Judging by the comments in the reviews as well as the simple instructions on usage.

R

r J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site easy to navigate"
P

phillip
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
L

Linda
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly simple and secure"

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Husband has constant pain in neck and shoulders

J

John
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
L

LURA
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY TO ORDER"

Company Choice

IT'S THE UNIT I HAVE

Product Choice

IT'S THE PRODUCT I USE

Loading Page Animation

See more tensunits.com Reviews

Visit tensunits.com ►