tensunits.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter
Filter
Infrared Light Wand Heat Pain Relief Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infrared Light Wand Heat Pain Relief Unit
See more product reviews

Michael H - 1 week ago

To place the order was very easy, the delivery faster then expected. The infrared light wand is a very handy little infrared light, enabling a heat treatment on the point you want to have it. It is a great buy.

Company Choice

You offered a propper solution

Product Choice

I wanted a infrared lamp and this product seems to be even better

Michael H

1 week ago - Florida

It was as easy as I expected it


Ultra Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Premium 2" x 2" Square Snap Electrodes for Omega Touch - 1 Pack / Without Lead Wires
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 1 week ago

My fault - I ordered wrong size for an old machine I had - will have to return. Delivery was on time, no problem there - company not to blame for my stupidity.

Company Choice

was trying to locate pads for an old machine I had

Barbara M

1 week ago - ME

tensuits delivered package as promised and followed up with emails regarding tracking and delivery.


2 Pack Tiger Lead Wires (4 ft.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Pack Tiger Lead Wires (4 ft.)
See more product reviews

Jeff S - 2 weeks ago

best leads ever

Company Choice

back is hurting and low on pain meds

Product Choice

worked before

Jeff S

2 weeks ago - Oklahoma

easy--shipping prices are silly//you all know that


9V Battery Charger for 2 Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9V Battery Charger for 2 Batteries
See more product reviews

Bobby Y - 2 weeks ago

it recharges the batteries to full charge everyday ready for next use

Company Choice

Wal-Mart did not have the charger nor the batteries

Product Choice

Got new Tens unit

Bobby Y

2 weeks ago - TN

Quick and easy process


Omega Professional Tens & NMES/EMS Combo Unit for Ultimate Pain Relief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega Professional Tens & NMES/EMS Combo Unit for Ultimate Pain Relief
See more product reviews

Clifford - 2 weeks ago

Great replacement for an older unit

Company Choice

Suggestion from a friend

Product Choice

Quality looks better than the others I have shopped for.

Clifford

2 weeks ago - NY

I have been waiting for a "code" to get the free electrodes , but it never was sent to my e-mail so I could use the "code"


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tensunits.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021