springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,842 Ratings

5
1414 (76.8%)
4
314 (17%)
3
86 (4.7%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
21 (1.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(265)
4
(23)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(246)
4
(30)
3
(10)
2
(9)
1
(22)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(43)
4
(7)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

springfreetrampoline.com

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

S

Sonia C.
1 day ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time buyer"
Sonia C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

So far so good! We love it

J

Jen B.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast customer service."
M

Mom3Boys
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Mom3Boys has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8ft Compact Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Great trampoline!

Quality trampoline that’s compact for small spaces. Well built and very safe for kids. It was very difficult to put together however. You need 2 people (strong) people to get it together.

C

C R.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tramp came pretty slowly considering I am in San Diego county and it shipped from Los Angeles. The setup company "Go Configure" never called me. I had to call them...multiple times. Then they only had times about a week or more out. Then installer who arrived and did the job was fine, he did great. But Go Configure needs to step it up with turn around times and calls to schedule installation. But we are very happy with the tramp and the kids are loving it!!!"
C R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

Spend a little more and lower your chances of getting sued! :)

Very happy with this purchase. Yes, it is quite expensive compared to your run of the mill tramp. However, I did my research and the safety is what sold me. I live in California where everyone sues everyone, so knowing my kids, their friends and neighborhood kids are having the great childhood tradition of a trampoline but much safer is worth the money to me. An extra $1500 versus getting sued by one of your "friends" when their kid breaks a bone or worse on a cheap trampoline...sold.

C

Carole M.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used your chat feature to pick the correct anchor and it was most helpful."
A

Amy V.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Sandra E.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
T

Terry L.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stress free, not pushy. Good."
T

Tamiel K.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Order Process"
B

Brittany
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery guys were AMAZING! Top notch! The Tgoma was on back order and they came out to install the trampoline, then came back out when the Tgoma was back in stock. On time, professional, and knowledgeable both times! Thanks!"
Brittany has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome Purchase

My kids are absolutely loving playing outside on their new springfree trampoline. My sons have fun getting their energy out, while I have the peace of mind knowing that they are jumping on the safest trampoline out there. They have been on it this whole chilly month of January!

C

Cynthia P.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
J

Joanna H.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
S

Samantha S.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
H

Heather
01/19/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very personal buying experience - felt like a small business - not an anonymous online retailer. Really happy with the product and the service."
Heather has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Really happy with the trampoline and the company

We love the trampoline - and the customer service was amazing. We're so thrilled with this purchase. The installer was amazing.

J

Justin B.
01/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the moment we walked in the store until our trampoline was assembled and ready to go we have been beyond satisfied with our experience."
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We are thrilled with our trampoline, the kiddos are jumping every day.

R

Robert
01/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very happy with spring free. We have gotten a lot of use and had a lot of fun on the trampoline. "
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Holds up great to weather and my family and I have a blast on it. Safe enough for both 1 year old and 4 year old to play on it at the same time.

T

T. S.
01/14/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend buying a Springfree Trampoline. We received excellent customer service and quick delivery time of our product. "
T. S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great customer service!

I am extremely satisfied with the customer service Jeff and the delivery/installation team provided. Jeff was absolutely wonderful to work with and really went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with our product.

N

Nicole
01/13/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys who came out to deliver and put together are amazing, professional and knowledgable. Highly recommend. "
Nicole has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My 2 kids absolutely love their Christmas present. It was the perfect size and with the additional wheels to easy move we are able to shift the trampoline without any issue. It also rolled right through the 8ft gate when we put in the back yard. Perfect.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All 3 our kids (5,8, and 10) love it ! They jump almost everyday. The best part it gives us peace of mind that we have the safest trampoline"
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Three of our (5,8, and 10 yrs old) love it. They jump almost everyday since we got it. The best part it’s we feel safe about them jumping on springfree trampoline

See more springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

Visit springfreetrampoline.com ►