springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,652 Ratings

5
2896 (79.3%)
4
538 (14.7%)
3
162 (4.4%)
2
22 (0.6%)
1
34 (0.9%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(527)
4
(54)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(512)
4
(63)
3
(20)
2
(9)
1
(29)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(14)
3
(14)
2
(9)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

springfreetrampoline.com

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

S

Shay B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the ability to « get in line »
L

Lorraine H.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. User friendly website.
T

Tiffany T.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to use & had a lot of info to make a decision.
B

Brian J.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop and learn about products
S

Sara H.
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good info on site. Checkout process was smooth.
C

Christine K.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called in for questions; very helpful staff.
D

Doris L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy but Disappointed install is extra cost now.
D

Don M.
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
J

Jeremiah W.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To bad everything is sold out but the online shopping experience is easy and straight forward.
S

Sara A.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so w
T

Theresa Z.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, all I've done is placed my order, but I owned a Springfree years ago and loved it.
G

Gregg M.
2 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great info, looks like a good product. would be excellent to beat the 9-10 week delivery estimate!
I

Isabel A.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you get basketball hoops available, please add to my order
C

Cindy R.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good other than the installation people who took a long time to contact to install when I purchased my trampoline.
S

sidney R.
2 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful website!
K

Kathleen O.
2 days ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our kids love the trampoline!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

BRYAN
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the wonderful salesperson to the gentleman who delivered and assembled our trampoline the entire experience was great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
BRYAN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Springfree, bring value and safety to your backyard fun

For safety, aesthetics, fun and value Springfree was one of the best investments we've made in entertainment.

L

LAUREN E.
3 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
C

Chris Z.
3 days ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate and use.
M

Matt K.
3 days ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy.
Loading Page Animation

See more springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

Visit springfreetrampoline.com ►