springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,620 Ratings

5
2059 (78.6%)
4
412 (15.7%)
3
114 (4.4%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
25 (1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(409)
4
(37)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(388)
4
(46)
3
(15)
2
(9)
1
(29)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(64)
4
(10)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

springfreetrampoline.com

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

M

Medium O.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Medium O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product, great value!

This trampoline is the best one my kids have ever jumped on. The look is nice and the jumping is so enjoyable to them. We love the fact that is weather proof and that there is a 10 year warranty on it. I would recommend this trampoline to everyone I know.

A

Ashley H.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

v easy
P

PATRICIA K.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY AND FAST TO ORDER
A

Amy O.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience. The only confusion was in the instructions was when it came to the net. The YouTube video helped a lot but I still had to watch it a few times. Extra pictures and cues would be very helpful with the net orientation.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Amy O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

High quality material, great purchase!!

It’s expensive, yes, but it’s safe and it’s a high quality product. I would buy this again for sure and will continue to recommend this product.

M

Marika W.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
B

Brian M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SO FAR!
K

Krista T.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love our trampoline! Our basketball hoop broke during a storm so we are replacing it.
M

Miranda M.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company has been great l!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Miranda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

No wind damage.

Love hearing the kids laughing from the backyard as they enjoy the trampoline. We had very high winds that took down many trees in our areas on the second night we had the trampoline. I was concerned it might get damaged. But thankfully not. Wind didn’t affect the trampoline.

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your Springfree love Miranda. We know your family will create wonderful memories on your trampoline! 

Also, it was a great idea to purchase the anchors to support your trampoline during those windy days

- Springfree Team

L

Leah
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we ordered the medium at first, but then decided it was too small, and springfree was super helpful in getting their crew out to deassemble the old and install the new. the even honored our cyber monday price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Leah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

hours of fun that's NOT video games

My 4 boys and their friends are loving this trampoline. It gets them away from the video games. and I have peace of mind knowing it's safer.

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome product review! We believe there's no substitute for peace of mind. 

Happy Jumping! - Springfree Team
D

Don R.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna H.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca P.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our third springfree trampoline..the kids love it
N

N
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went into the local springfree store to order mine. They were flexible with delivery and were able to accommodate my schedule. The 2 boys that delivered also send texts before they came. The whole process was easy and simple. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Kids love their new trampoline! Is sturdy and can't seem to find any unsafe features yet. It's only been 10 days but I am glad we went ahead and purchased it this year.

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love hearing positive feedback. Happy jumping!   - Springfree Trampoline

J

Jeff T.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why do I NEED to tell you where I found you to complete my order?
Take my $ already
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William D.
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy to recognize the value of the flash sale, now i just hope the shipping is QUICK!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
F

FERNANDO T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR SO GOOD.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
FERNANDO T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10ft Medium Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

View this product

We haven't tested the trampoline yet. However, the customer support and installation experiences were top class.

Public Comment

Thank you for your great star rating! We're so glad that our Customer Care and Installation teams were able to make your experience great. Happy bouncing! - Springfree Team

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Molly Mead was our salesperson and she was phenomenal.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Product!!!

I had a trampoline throughout my childhood so I consider myself a little bit of an "expert" and SpringFree trampolines are an OUTSTANDING product. They are super safe, super sturdy, provide a great bounce, and you can tell they are built to last. Purchasing and installation was a breeze. My daughter loves her trampoline and spends nearly all of her free time on it.

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and safest trampoline for your little ones!  Happy jumping!  -  Springfree Trampoline

S

Sarah
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service at the Springfree store and the set up crew did great in a rainstorm!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A great purchase

We love our new trampoline! Okay, our boys love to jump in it and we love to see them happy and get there energy out on a regular basis.

Public Comment

We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you so much for leaving us your review!

  -Springfree Team

E

Emily R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy without any hassle
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Emily R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A purchase with no buyers regret!

Our 2,4 and 5 year old had been begging for a trampoline. With baby number 4 coming this summer, and the idea that we most likely won’t be getting out of the house much, we decided purchasing a trampoline as their Christmas present was the perfect time. And we are MORE than glad that we did!! The kids have loved their Springfree trampoline and I love knowing it’s safe! Our only rule is to make sure the trampoline is zipped up before anyone starts jumping so no one topples out. It’s certainly more expensive than your average trampoline, but any child’s safety is well worth the peace of mind. Financing options are available for 0% and certainly makes paying for the trampoline that will last you 10+ years more affordable. Make the purchase!! Enjoy time outside with your kids!

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your Springfree love Emily!  We're so happy that your kids love their trampoline, we hope that all families that use it will be able to go  outside, spend time together and become more active.  Zipping up the net enclosure is super important to avoid any accidents, thank you for enforcing that. 

Congrats on baby #4!  - Springfree Team
J

JB
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smoothly. Best customer service. Very friendly. Everyone did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Great trampoline.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
JB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Yeeessss!

Perfect trampoline for my 3 rowdy boys. They'll be using this for years and years. Heck, I even got on it. All around fantastic customer service and installation.

Public Comment

We're so happy to hear that your family is enjoying their Springfree trampoline! Exercise and fun for all ages! - Springfree team

Loading Page Animation

See more springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

Visit springfreetrampoline.com ►