springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

About this Company

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

3,835 Verified Customer Reviews

3,835 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3045
(79.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
561
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
530
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
514
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raina M.
08/16/2021 , California

The salesperson on chat was very reassuring that they had checked Fed ex shipping during shelter-in-place and also said that we should check Amazon to make sure we were getting the best price since we were installing ourselves and didn't need the $100 promo off installation. (FYI, In the last 24 hours, Amazon's price fluctuated greatly)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2.4x3.4m Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
2.4x3.4m Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

08/16/2021

Hard to put together on our own but worth to t. Got us through pandemic.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie H.
06/30/2020 , Washington

We love the trampoline so far, the large is nice and open for jumping, except for one of the zipper tabs broke off, which makes it difficult to open and close. hoping to hear back from the company for replacement soon.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5
2.4x4m Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
2.4x4m Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/30/2020

Zipper tab broke after a few weeks!

Got the biggest size for our teen and tween. It takes up plenty of space, but they love it. I'm disappointed in the quality- after just a few weeks one of the double zipper tabs broke off. I know Covid is making response times lag, but I still have not heard back from the company to understand what they will do to fix/replace the zipper pull.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
06/30/2020 , Connecticut

Kylie was very helpful when I messaged the company.

It would have been nice had there been a promotion.

2.4x4m Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
2.4x4m Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Read more reviews about this product

06/30/2020

I feel like we made a mistake buying this trampoline.

I feel like we made a mistake buying this trampoline. I do agree with Springfree's claims that it is one of the safest trampolines, but there are others that are also safe but perform better (bigger bounce), like the Vuly Thunder PRO. Our neighbors have a Thunder Pro and the kids seem to gravitate toward that one and don't play on our Springfree as much. The Vuly also seems easier to assemble the Springfree, which was painful, literally. The Springfree instructions are not comprehensive and the assembly is rigorous. My wife got hurt while assembling the Springfree and the kids lacked the strength to help finish the job. I had to enlist the help of a neighbor to get the finish. I am not impressed with the customer service from Springfree. Emails and phone calls go unanswered and we feel like we are on our own after we bought the trampoline.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward G.
06/28/2020 , Pennsylvania

good


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nouri S.
06/28/2020 , California

We are excited to receive our Springfree trampoline.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl P.
06/28/2020 , Iowa

Website and chat were great!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sharon W.
06/27/2020 , Washington

The order process was great--just wish the time for delivery wasn't so long!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AUNG A.
06/27/2020 , Washington

should have more detail about what are included.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara W.
06/27/2020 , Wisconsin

easy, concise!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura B.
06/27/2020 , Texas

Some parts of the process were a little bit glitchy (I.E. trouble with loading a page or clicking the “buy” button not always working)


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad S.
06/27/2020 , Texas

Cant wait to get this!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet T.
06/25/2020 , California

We can't wait for our trampoline to arrive!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Briana D.
06/25/2020 , Pennsylvania

This was quick and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily B.
06/25/2020 , Texas

Easy online ordering although I wish the basketball accessory could be ordered as well.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie K.
06/24/2020 , New Jersey

Thanks Eric for the help over the phone and great customer service!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRIS T.
06/24/2020 , Minnesota

No problems using the site and buying.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve C.
06/24/2020 , New Jersey

Easy to use website


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meheret W.
06/24/2020 , Maryland

Please let us know when the flexrhop and flexrladder are available.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwayne W.
06/23/2020 , New Jersey

Easy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne G.
06/23/2020 , Montana

I wish there were updates on your front page about your production during Covid. Have you begin building? Is the manufacturer still closed? When will you begin production?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023