springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,277 Ratings

5
1758 (77.2%)
4
383 (16.8%)
3
103 (4.5%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
23 (1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(338)
4
(33)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(316)
4
(41)
3
(15)
2
(9)
1
(28)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(54)
4
(8)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

springfreetrampoline.com

About Us

Springfree Trampoline, the World's Safest Trampoline, provides the safest spring-less, enclosed backyard trampolines for kids of all ages!

Fifteen years. That’s how long it took Dr. Keith Alexander to invent the world’s safest trampoline. Through research and development, he reengineered its design to eliminate the impact points that are the cause of most trampoline injuries. His dedication and our belief that children deserve safe backyard play fuels our commitment to education and our passion for innovation and quality. Today, more than 20 years after the Springfree journey began, our mission remains the same. It is, quite simply, to change the definition of trampoline.

J

Jeremy G.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good.... let's see how the delivery and installation goes!"
N

Nicole N.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love our springfree--wanted to get a cover for it for the winter."
D

Dave V.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Corinne T.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple"
M

Malinda B.
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific and professional!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Malinda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

After researching several brands the quality and safety were hands down the highest! Caught a terrific special with free accessories included and the kids haven’t stopped bouncing daily!

R

Rebecca
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Springfree! From the purchase to delivery to setup they were helpful and professional. I am very pleased with with service I received and my daughter loves the trampoline!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rebecca has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My daughter is having a great time on her new Springfree Trampoline! I know she is safe and she loves the basketball hoop!

D

Derrick P.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Derrick P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I got this for my kids, but come to find out it’s for me I have so much fun on it. Really bouncy and a great feeling not having to worry about landing in the springs or on a bar.

G

Guest S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
B

Brandon P.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
S

Satisfied C.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with purchasing and scheduling. Easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Satisfied C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We love our trampoline! Our kids spend lots of time in there and it’s something they can enjoy together. We purchased one they was too small to start and Springfree made it very easy for us to get the larger size. We paid the difference, but they came and took down the small one and assembled the larger one at no charge. We didn’t even have to be home. Thank you!

A

Adam P.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our springfree trampoline and the accessories are amazing. Expensive but nice."
M

Martha B.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Short"
R

Renee K.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
C

Corrina
2 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did a lot of research prior to contacting Springfree Trampolines. Still, I had no idea how happy my family was going to be with our impressive trampoline. Initially i was concerned about spending too much, this concern quickly disappeared once installed. It is worth every cent and more, I feel extremely satisfied. The quality and workmanship is exceptional. It compliments our small yard because of its sheer netting, all of the garden is in full view... looks great. The trampoline comes with so many thoughtful accessories, our children never get bored and are now constantly exhausted. I highly recommend Springfree Trampolines!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katie G.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

Jonathan B.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
E

Eugene F.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great star rating! Happy bouncing! - Springfree Team

L

Linda B.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless so far"

Public Comment

Woohoo, we appreciate the 5-star rating! -Springfree Team
J

Jessica H.
1 month ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for and was able to submit my order."
V

VIENNA K.
1 month ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and purchase through. Very excited to enjoy our new Springfree!"

Public Comment

Thanks for the great star rating!  We know that you and your family going to love it! Happy bouncing! - Springfree Team 
Loading Page Animation

See more springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

Visit springfreetrampoline.com ►