smallbusinessliability.com Reviews

About this Company

Small Business Liability Insurance Agency

Small Business Liability is a liability insurance agency committed to providing the best coverage to contractors, freelancers, and small businesses throughout the United States.

We believe that the best coverage is provided by insurance companies that understand the trade your company specializes in. Our company is staffed with experts in the insurance field and small business and contract work.

Get a Free Quote

Filter

49 Verified Customer Reviews

49 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Small Business Liability Insurance Agency

Small Business Liability is a liability insurance agency committed to providing the best coverage to contractors, freelancers, and small businesses throughout the United States.

We believe that the best coverage is provided by insurance companies that understand the trade your company specializes in. Our company is staffed with experts in the insurance field and small business and contract work.

Get a Free Quote

Filter
P
Plumbing M.
5 days ago , IL

definitely use Rhea. straight to the point and hassle-free.

5 days ago

Rhea is awesome to deal with. She makes my yearly contract painless.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Rhea has always been very helpful and responsive, we have gotten multiple policies through her. We completely satisfied with the overall experience.

Business Property Insurance
Business Property Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great buy as compared to the other quotes


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
2 weeks ago , OH

I was having problem with my computer and I cannot download the document in my email. I called the customer service department of FarmerBrown and I spoke with Julia who was very friendly and helpful with my concern. She was very professional and quick to complete with my Certificate request.


W
William
2 weeks ago , OH

Juliea just recently helped me very quickly and efficiently


G
Guadalupe
2 weeks ago , UT

Desde que llame el trato fue profesional con Jurgen. Me explico y guio para comseguir el seguro correcto.

General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Jurgen me ayudo a conseguir el seguro liability muy rapido a muy buen precio. Se tomo el teimpo para explicarme todo sobre el seguro.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022