smallbusinessliability.com Reviews

About this Company

Small Business Liability Insurance Agency

Small Business Liability is a liability insurance agency committed to providing the best coverage to contractors, freelancers, and small businesses throughout the United States.

We believe that the best coverage is provided by insurance companies that understand the trade your company specializes in. Our company is staffed with experts in the insurance field and small business and contract work.

Get a Free Quote

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Small Business Liability Insurance Agency

Small Business Liability is a liability insurance agency committed to providing the best coverage to contractors, freelancers, and small businesses throughout the United States.

We believe that the best coverage is provided by insurance companies that understand the trade your company specializes in. Our company is staffed with experts in the insurance field and small business and contract work.

Get a Free Quote

Filter
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Carlos - 1 week ago

Insurance

Muchas gracias a jacket restrepo por su amabilidad y su comprensión para dar un buen servicio me alludo de principio a fin con todas mis dudas y me mantuvo informado con todos los procesos Muchas gracias por su atención

Carlos

1 week ago

Muchas gracias jacket restrepo por su gran alluda y por alludarme de principio a fin y mantenerme informado de todos los avances Muchas gracias por su alluda


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

De - 1 week ago

Razelle helped me get a better price than anyone else

De

1 week ago - MD

Thanks Razelle


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Moises G - 3 weeks ago

I was able to get same day coverage through Erich

Got a great price from FarmerBrown

Moises G

3 weeks ago - CA

My rep, Erich, explained the entire process thoroughly


General Liability Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/25/2022

Quick and easy!

Cesar was extremely efficient and professional. No doubt that I will be recommending him to other contractors.


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Guadalupe - 09/19/2022

Jurgen me ayudo a conseguir el seguro liability muy rapido a muy buen precio. Se tomo el teimpo para explicarme todo sobre el seguro.

Guadalupe

09/19/2022 - UT

Desde que llame el trato fue profesional con Jurgen. Me explico y guio para comseguir el seguro correcto.


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Mario - 09/14/2022

Most competitive quote. Razelle really helped me find the best coverage

Mario

09/14/2022 - CA

always easy to work with and explains everything to me


General Liability Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

Very good service!

Have been working with Cesar for a while now and have never had a complaint. Very professional!


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Juan A - 08/31/2022

Got the insurance I needed

Very good price and service! Thanks to Cesar!

Seller experience
5/5
Juan A

08/31/2022 - NC

Cesar was very professional and attentive.


General Liability Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/31/2022

Got the insurance I needed

Very good price and service!


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Henry W - 08/01/2022

Great work by FarmerBrown!

Thanx to Erich I was able to get the coverage I needed to reopen my business.

Henry W

08/01/2022 - CA

Very knowledgeable and had a quick turn around time


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Luis P - 07/26/2022

Excelente servicio!

Excelente servicio de Cesar. Muy profesional

Luis P

07/26/2022 - NY

Cesar es muy profesional y amable.


General Liability Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/05/2022

Renzo has been a great help in assisting us with all our insurance needs. I highly recommend him as an agent.


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Daniel - 07/01/2022

Right on time!

I was in need of obtaining insurance for my small business. I am glad I found Erich at the right time.

Daniel

07/01/2022 - CA

Got coverage quickly!


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Chicago S - 06/30/2022

Recomiendo a Farmer Brown Insurance!

Me encanta trabajar con Gustavo, mis certificados llegan a tiempo, está pendiente de mi renovación y cada vez que tengo dudas me atiende muy bien!

Chicago S

06/30/2022 - VA

Felicidades por tu trabajo Gustavo!


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Ana - 06/30/2022

Marianna is my agent and I am very happy with my coverage

Ana

06/30/2022 - FL

Marianna has been my agent for several year. I am happy with my coverage


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Mario C - 06/29/2022

Very efficient

Everything was handled very professionally and in a timely matter.

Mario C

06/29/2022 - IL

The agent ( Derek) was very straightforward and was able to explain the process simply.


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Ricardo V - 06/28/2022

Muy buen servicio

Fue muy dificil para mi conseguir una buena agencia que hablara español, pero menos mal encontramos a Cesar. Excelente trabajo!

Ricardo V

06/28/2022 - AL

Cesar fue muy profesional y paciente. No pienso cambiarme de agencia mientras él está ahi!


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Jack M - 06/28/2022

Great price

Best deal thanks to Cesar!

Jack M

06/28/2022 - MI

Got a great deal thanks to Cesar!


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Patsh P - 06/27/2022

Gustavo es mi agente y me atiende muy bien

Patsh P

06/27/2022 - NM

Lo recomiendo


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Miguel M - 06/24/2022

Renzo me ayudo asegurar mi nuevo negocio de pintura con liability y workers compensation y me paso mi certificado el mismo dia para presentar a mi empleador, muy satisfecho con su servicio, gracias!

Miguel M

06/24/2022 - IL

Renzo me ayudo asegurar mi nuevo negocio de pintura con liability y workers compensation y me paso mi certificado el mismo dia para presentar a mi empleador, muy satisfecho con su servicio, gracias!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   smallbusinessliability.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022