smallbusinessliability.com Reviews

About this Company

Small Business Liability Insurance Agency

Small Business Liability is a liability insurance agency committed to providing the best coverage to contractors, freelancers, and small businesses throughout the United States.

We believe that the best coverage is provided by insurance companies that understand the trade your company specializes in. Our company is staffed with experts in the insurance field and small business and contract work.

Get a Free Quote

Filter
Filter
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Carlos - 1 week ago

Insurance

Muchas gracias a jacket restrepo por su amabilidad y su comprensión para dar un buen servicio me alludo de principio a fin con todas mis dudas y me mantuvo informado con todos los procesos Muchas gracias por su atención

Carlos

1 week ago

Muchas gracias jacket restrepo por su gran alluda y por alludarme de principio a fin y mantenerme informado de todos los avances Muchas gracias por su alluda


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

De - 1 week ago

Razelle helped me get a better price than anyone else

De

1 week ago - MD

Thanks Razelle


Workers Compensation
Workers Compensation
See more product reviews

Jose H - 2 weeks ago

Gustavo me ayudo de una forma muy rapida a conseguir mi poliza ghost.

Jose H

2 weeks ago - IL

Gustavo me explico muy bien y me ayudo a obtener la cobertura muy rapido


Workers Compensation
Workers Compensation
See more product reviews

test - 3 weeks ago

test

test

3 weeks ago - IL

test


Workers Compensation
Workers Compensation
See more product reviews

Maritza M - 3 weeks ago

Tengo un pequeña empresa, y Erich me ayudo con una poliza asequible

muy satisfecha

Maritza M

3 weeks ago - AZ

Gracias Erich, muy amable y conocedor


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Moises G - 3 weeks ago

I was able to get same day coverage through Erich

Got a great price from FarmerBrown

Moises G

3 weeks ago - CA

My rep, Erich, explained the entire process thoroughly


Workers Compensation
Workers Compensation
See more product reviews

Smith - 10/27/2022

Daniel Valle was able to get a policy that covered me and my workers

Smith

10/27/2022 - KY

Daniel Valle is going to get my other business


Commercial Auto Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/25/2022

Great service.

Working with Cesar was a pleasure. Very professional!


Business Property Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Property Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/25/2022

Great experience

Definitely a 10 out of 10. Cesar was outstanding.


Workers Compensation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Workers Compensation
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/25/2022

Awesome job!

I will be referring Cesar whenever someone I know is considering getting insurance. He did an amazing job.


General Liability Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/25/2022

Quick and easy!

Cesar was extremely efficient and professional. No doubt that I will be recommending him to other contractors.


Workers Compensation
Workers Compensation
See more product reviews

Plumbing M - 09/30/2022

Rhea is awesome to deal with. She makes my yearly contract painless.

Plumbing M

09/30/2022 - IL

definitely use Rhea. straight to the point and hassle-free.


Business Property Insurance
Business Property Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/26/2022

Great buy as compared to the other quotes

Anonymous Customer

09/26/2022

Rhea has always been very helpful and responsive, we have gotten multiple policies through her. We completely satisfied with the overall experience.


Business Property Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Property Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/26/2022

Rhea has always been very helpful and she always gets us the best quality policies


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Guadalupe - 09/19/2022

Jurgen me ayudo a conseguir el seguro liability muy rapido a muy buen precio. Se tomo el teimpo para explicarme todo sobre el seguro.

Guadalupe

09/19/2022 - UT

Desde que llame el trato fue profesional con Jurgen. Me explico y guio para comseguir el seguro correcto.


General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
See more product reviews

Mario - 09/14/2022

Most competitive quote. Razelle really helped me find the best coverage

Mario

09/14/2022 - CA

always easy to work with and explains everything to me


Commercial Auto Insurance
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Oscar - 09/12/2022

Daniel Valle was able to get me a great policy for my vehicles!

Oscar

09/12/2022 - ID

Daniel Valle was super easy to work with


Commercial Auto Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

Awesome buy!

Very simple process with Cesar. Will be recommending him!


Workers Compensation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Workers Compensation
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

Awesome buy!

Quick and easy with Cesar guiding me each step of the way. Couldn't have asked for more!


Business Property Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Business Property Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

Buen trato!

Cesar me consiguio lo que buscaba a excelente precio y rapido!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   smallbusinessliability.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022