smallbusinessliability.com Reviews

About this Company

Small Business Liability Insurance Agency

Small Business Liability is a liability insurance agency committed to providing the best coverage to contractors, freelancers, and small businesses throughout the United States.

We believe that the best coverage is provided by insurance companies that understand the trade your company specializes in. Our company is staffed with experts in the insurance field and small business and contract work.

Get a Free Quote

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Small Business Liability Insurance Agency

Small Business Liability is a liability insurance agency committed to providing the best coverage to contractors, freelancers, and small businesses throughout the United States.

We believe that the best coverage is provided by insurance companies that understand the trade your company specializes in. Our company is staffed with experts in the insurance field and small business and contract work.

Get a Free Quote

Filter
Commercial Auto Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/25/2022

Great service.

Working with Cesar was a pleasure. Very professional!


Commercial Auto Insurance
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Oscar - 09/12/2022

Daniel Valle was able to get me a great policy for my vehicles!

Oscar

09/12/2022 - ID

Daniel Valle was super easy to work with


Commercial Auto Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

Awesome buy!

Very simple process with Cesar. Will be recommending him!


Commercial Auto Insurance
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Katarina - 09/02/2022

Daniel Valle has got me a good bundle that insures my 3 vehicles.

Katarina

09/02/2022 - AL

Daniel Valle beat the competition by a landslide


Commercial Auto Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/31/2022

Great buy!

Awesome rate and wonderful service by Cesar!


Commercial Auto Insurance
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Lou M - 07/26/2022

10/10

Could ask for more! Cesar was great!

Lou M

07/26/2022 - RI

Got my vehicles insured and the turnaround time was very quick. Thanks Cesar!


Commercial Auto Insurance
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Katy - 07/02/2022

Great customer service!

Great experience and great customer service! Rosario told me exactly what to do! Thank youu

Katy

07/02/2022 - PA

Rosario was very nice and helpful


Commercial Auto Insurance
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Pamela - 07/02/2022

Rosario is great!

I was very confused but Rosario was very helpful! I appreciate her help!

Pamela

07/02/2022 - DC

Awesome customer service by Rosario!


Commercial Auto Insurance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/13/2022

Eric is easy coo l to contact and Verry informative


Commercial Auto Insurance
Commercial Auto Insurance
See more product reviews

Ronny - 05/25/2022

Fue muy facil poder asegurar mis dos autos con Daniel Valle

Ronny

05/25/2022 - AL

cuando termine el comprar mi tercer auto lo voy a asegurar con Daniel Valle


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   smallbusinessliability.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022