fashionablehats.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Stetson Cranston Multi Pork Pie Hat Crushable | Water-Repellent

3 days ago by ziagirl.

Loving this hat SO much!

I am absolutely thrilled with my Cranston hat. Great quality, price, and awesome service from Fashionable Hats! Also grateful that they included memory foam tape to customize the fit. I'll wear and love this hat for many years to come! Thank you! xx

Spirit - Santana Grey Cotton Cadet Hat

Today by Linda.

Perfect

Gulfport - Stetson Shantung Straw Fedora Hat - TSGULF

Today by Willard.

Great hat and great service. Will purchase from company again.

Stratoliner - Stetson Milan Straw Fedora Hat - TSSTROB

Today by james. (MO)

won't return it but won't be wearing it,didn't know the brim was so short doesn't look good wearing but thanks anyway

james has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Aztec - Santana Black Lion Print Flat Bill Snap Back Baseball Cap

Today by Bob. (TX)

Nice buy

Beautiful well made hat

Bob has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rosebud - Dobbs Straw Fedora Hat - DSRBUD

Today by Levinia.

I was pleasantly impressed with the quality and my husband loved the color.

Freemont - Walrus Hats Wool Fedora Hat

Today by Bobby. (IL)

Nice Hat, but short crown doesn't quite fit well in a medium size.

Bobby has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Freemont - Walrus Hats Wool Fedora Hat

1 day ago by Marty.

Coooooooooool nice Lid

Marty has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Scala Natural Safari Hat Straw- XL

1 week ago by Bishop.

Great hat, very fashionable.

When I get dressed, this is the hat of choice for summer wear. Very sleek.

Toledo - Dobbs Straw Fedora Hat - DSTLDO

3 days ago by Lee.

Terrific--just as advertised and just what I wanted.

Forward - Santana Poly Braid Straw Fedora Hat

4 days ago by JOSEPH. (NJ)

Great hat

Very stylish hat

JOSEPH has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Shelby - Walrus Hat Wool Blend 8 Panel Newsboy Cap

5 days ago by Marcial.

Ok

Marcial has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cavalier - Scala MR202OS Natural Matte Raffia Straw Fedora Hat

5 days ago by Robert.

Great hat.

Robert has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Stetson Temple Fedora Hat Genuine Fur Felt- 7 3/8 Large

2 weeks ago by Michael.

Perfect three season fedora!

This is a beautiful hat, and it appears to be very well made. I found that it fit just slightly on the big side, so I took a bit of the foam material that was around the crown when the hat was boxed and put that behind the sweat band, and now it fits perfect! Beautiful hat, perfect balance. I purchased the Mink color, and it is gorgeous. Plus the brim will snap and stay where ever you put it! I love it. PLUS, the service from Fashionable Hats was awesome. They sent me emails to keep me posted on the status of my order, and I received my hat in five days! The hat arrived in the original Stetson box, and it was boxed in a shipping box for added protection. What a great hat, and what a great company!! I am happy.

Walrus Compass Olive Fedora Hat 100% Australian Wool- XL

2 weeks ago by Pa P.

Well worth $38.

I have 3 and I really should have one in Black. Very pro construction. Indistinguishable from hats that cost hundreds. 2” brim is optimum, and crown is not too high. I do prefer an absorbent sweat band, but you cant have everything. Where would you put it !

Santa Fe - Stetson Wool Felt Crushable Western Hat - SWSTFE

6 days ago by HILDA.

Kind of dissapointed.

I thought it was a sturdy material...kind of dissapointed.

Legato - Scala WF509 Black Wool Felt Porkpie Hat

1 week ago by SIMON. (NM)

This hat is as nice as i had hoped for. Actually, It is better that I had hoped for. Good craftsmanship and, even though I can tell that it is not the best felt material. for the price, an excellent purchase.

SIMON has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Reward - Stetson Genuine Panama Shantung Straw Fedora Hat - TSREWD

1 week ago by Mark. (NV)

Just received it,looking forward to wearing it.

Mark has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Reward - Stetson Genuine Panama Shantung Straw Fedora Hat - TSREWD

1 week ago by Craig.

nice style but of very light /thin material- don't think it will hold up to much use

Craig has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Candyland - Scala LS195 Tea Matte Toyo Fedora Hat

1 week ago by Daphne.

Very pleased.

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►