fashionablehats.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

The Sportsman - Walrus Hats Tan Linen Ivy Cap

Today by Anne.

I’m not sure it will fit the person I bought it for, but it seems a good quality summer weight cap- nice looking.

Shelby - Walrus Hat Wool Blend 8 Panel Newsboy Cap

Today by Jeri. (TX)

Perfect Casual Look

I love this hat and get lots of compliments.

Jeri has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Layover - Walrus Hats Olive Center Dent Wool Felt Fedora Hat

1 day ago by HOWARD. (MD)

Easy to order, and delivery is prompt.... Product is stylish and great quality....

HOWARD has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Excelso - Stetson Coffee Bag Fedora Hat

2 days ago by Tim. (SC)

Looks Great!

If you're thinking of purchasing this hat, do it. I bought it for a Puerto Rico vacation and it was perfect. High quality and very cool.

Tim has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Stetson Frederick Navy Fedora Hat Wool Felt- 7 5/8 X-Large

1 week ago by Pat.

The Mark of a True Gentleman

This style of fedora was worn by the greatest generation. I'd recommend purchasing the larger size if you are between sizes. I returned mine for a larger size and the correct size was sent right away. A great well-made fedora that lives up to the iconic Stetson name.

Stetson Frederick Wool Felt Fedora Hat - TWFRDK

2 days ago by Roger D.

Stetson Frederick Finds A New Home

It is a beautiful fedora! What more can I say. I love the Mink color.

Compass - Walrus Hats Olive Diamond Crown Wool Felt Fedora Hat

3 days ago by Ross. (WA)

A great hat for a great price.

Love this hat, the color, and how the brim snaps down and stays down. It fits a little tight in comparison to other size large hats I own. However, I assume it will stretch out a little the more I wear it.

Ross has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cranston - Stetson Wool Felt Porkpie Hat

3 days ago by Jeffrey. (GA)

Slick look, well made!

Jeffrey has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Shelby - Walrus Hat Wool Blend 8 Panel Newsboy Cap

3 days ago by Jason. (VA)

Great hat. Great company.

I got so many compliments on my hat. You provided a great product with great service. Thank you.

Jason has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Innovator - Walrus Hats Grey Plaid Polyester 8 Panel Newsboy Cap

3 days ago by Michelle.

Great price for good quality .

Alfresco - Scala MT11OS Putty Toyo Straw Safari Hat

4 days ago by Joe.

First time customer

Very nice hat! Had a little fear ordering sight unseen but fits perfectly.

Joe has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Imperial - Walrus Hats White Center Dent Wool Felt Fedora Hat

4 days ago by Andre.

Thumbs up

Loving product and delivery time

Retro Panama - Stetson Genuine Panama Fedora Hat - TSRTRO

4 days ago by Aaron. (NC)

Great Fedora!

Such a great fedora! I’m excited to wear this to on our trip to Cancún! I love the Stetson brand. This fedora is Made in Mexico, so if you’re wanting a Made in the USA Panama Hat, this isn’t it. Very well made and for the price it’s a good buy!

Aaron has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Symphony - Walrus Hats Straw Bucket Hat - H7018

5 days ago by Mary. (TX)

Nice quality product, and I love it.

Mary has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Platypus - Dobbs Bone White Wool Felt Fedora Hat - DWPLUS

5 days ago by Barry. (KY)

This is my review of this hat and the customer service.

After I received this hat I noticed the color looks exactly the same as what the website was showing on my computer. Which is what I was hopping to get! In my opinion the medium in this hat fits more closer to 7 1/8 medium than a 7 medium, but I would want a hat a little bit bigger than too small you can always find something to stuff behind the inside hat band and make it fit tighter. JR Ewing on the old tv show Dallas stuff paper money folded long ways behind his. Maybe the next one the same hat could be different, I really don’t know. I like the ribbon size 1 1/2” very nice width, and the ribbon color matches up really well with the hat. I really like the center dent, or center crease hats over some of the other styles some of them seem to pointy in the front, always afraid of wearing a hole there. The customer communication service was great, very fast to answer any questions and I would buy from them again.

Barry has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Spirit - Santana Grey Cotton Cadet Hat

5 days ago by Mark. (CA)

Go ageless with the Santana look!!

I love this hat fits better then any hat I have ever bought. I love the style of this hat, probably the best hat I have ever owned.

Mark has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Stratoliner - Stetson Fur Felt Fedora Hat - TFSTROB

5 days ago by john. (TX)

I have several stratoliner hats but had not seen the sage color avialable before. Hat was delivered as promised and as advertised.

john has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Capri - Walrus Hats Pink Wide Brim Wool Felt Fedora Hat

6 days ago by Delois.

The hat is beautiful and very fashionable and I would highly recommend this hat to my friends.

Cranston - Stetson Wool Felt Porkpie Hat

6 days ago by Shane. (NY)

Best Hat Ever!

Best hat I have ever had! I feel like a million bucks when I wear it around town - my life has been changed immeasurably - I feel like a new man!!

Shane has also left a Merchant Review for fashionablehats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Retro Panama - Stetson Genuine Panama Fedora Hat - TSRTRO

1 week ago by Roger.

I have been looking for a stylish straw hat for a long time and I found it with the Retro. The sizing was correct too - perfect fit in large. Love this hat!

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►