fashionablehats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,954 Ratings

5
4414 (74.1%)
4
1151 (19.3%)
3
305 (5.1%)
2
44 (0.7%)
1
40 (0.7%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(135)
4
(33)
3
(16)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablehats.com

About Us

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

J

Jeff
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Referred from amazon

Product Choice

The other color was on back order

J

joseph
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Company Choice

look good

Product Choice

look gentle

R

Randy
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly online process! And I appreciate the free shipping code! Thank you very much for that!!"

Company Choice

Online search yielded positive reviews

Product Choice

Stetson reputation for quality

B

Bobby
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selections, Nice Prices, Quick Delivery"
CustomerService
2/5
Bobby has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Freemont - Walrus Hats Wool Fedora Hat

View this product

Nice Hat, but short crown doesn't quite fit well in a medium size.

B

Bob
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was OK"

Company Choice

product

Product Choice

Bought for a friend

Bob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aztec - Santana Black Lion Print Flat Bill Snap Back Baseball Cap

View this product

Nice buy

Beautiful well made hat

J

Joseph
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Saw it

Product Choice

Looks

A

Arnold
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"

Company Choice

Returning customer.

Product Choice

Quality.

D

Davelin
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

My father likes them

Product Choice

For the summer season

O

Oliver
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience is very quick & hassle free.has used this service several times, very convenient. Thanks....!"

Company Choice

They have a more open layout or there products to stroll.price is exceptional as well.

Product Choice

I'm very comfortable with Stetson products. They have been turning out quality for years.

J

James E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A seamless experience so far glad to say!!!"

Company Choice

Because of the price of the Stetson Hat!

Product Choice

I wanted a new straw hat!

M

Marguerite
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Found what i wanted. Love the free shipping!"

Company Choice

Googled fedoras and web site came up. Selection and prices better than the rest.

Product Choice

Nice cool hat for summer.

D

Deborah
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"

Company Choice

prices are reasonable

Product Choice

my husband was wanting one of these hats

D

Daniel
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site laid out well, navigation was easy. The hat had many pictures and a video which helps online immensely"

Company Choice

Pop up add

Product Choice

Style I wanted at a nice price and a brand I've been using many years and always a good value for the price.

J

James
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First hat, maybe another soon"

Company Choice

Saw online

Product Choice

Quality

D

david
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"could not find where to type code"

Company Choice

good selection

Product Choice

like Stetson & the style

L

LARRY
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

wanted to try the hats and see if I like

Product Choice

best look

B

Barry
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Make sure I get a good hat box and it makes it here with no damage."

Company Choice

To see if the quality and customer service are favorable to my liking.

Product Choice

I’m a hat man, who likes a certain style. I think the Bishop is a good Father’s Day treat .

M

Mason
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure shopping here..."

Company Choice

Bought here before...

Product Choice

It's badass...duh

D

Dennis
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selections, free shipping a plus."
M

Michael
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought numerous hats from Fashionable Hats and have been satisfied with every aspect of their selection and service."

Company Choice

Previous shopper

Product Choice

Style

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►