fashionablehats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,492 Ratings

5
4087 (74.4%)
4
1049 (19.1%)
3
279 (5.1%)
2
41 (0.7%)
1
36 (0.7%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(112)
4
(30)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablehats.com

About Us

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

G

Ginny
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AC/DC"

Company Choice

Acdc

Product Choice

Acdc

S

Shane
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing hat company - fantastic selection and quality."

Company Choice

Great selection!

Product Choice

This hat is the perfect accessory for seersucker and poplin suit wear in the spring and summer!

J

Joe
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great hats, Great price and Great service!"
D

david
Today , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and timely"

Company Choice

fashion

T

Tim
1 day ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience as always. Quick delivery and quality hats."

Company Choice

I found Fashionable Hats searching for hats on the internet. I had a good first experience, so I bought another. I'm sure it will not be my last.

Product Choice

It is a great looking summer hat and I wanted a fresh hat for my vacation.

Tim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excelso - Stetson Coffee Bag Fedora Hat

View this product

Looks Great!

If you're thinking of purchasing this hat, do it. I bought it for a Puerto Rico vacation and it was perfect. High quality and very cool.

C

Connie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection"

Company Choice

Shipped in appropriate box

R

Richard
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always enjoy shopping here"
W

Weldon
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

saw your add

Product Choice

looking for flat cap for summer wear

W

Wesley
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with great Promos!"

Company Choice

Already a happy customer, came back for more.

Product Choice

I love my Shelby hat and wanted one for each of my sons!

B

Brian
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, great selection and shipping prices are reasonable."

Company Choice

Just happen to find this site online.

Product Choice

Going to a 1920's party and wanted a pimp Fedora hat to complete my outfit.

J

Julie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection with free shipping on hats."

Company Choice

Selectio

Product Choice

Second one

J

Jeffrey
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, prompt delivery and easy exchange!"

Company Choice

Prior customer

Jeffrey has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cranston - Stetson Wool Felt Porkpie Hat

View this product

Slick look, well made!

R

Ross
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, comes in a box made for hats and has the best prices (including Amazon) for quality hats."
Ross has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Compass - Walrus Hats Olive Diamond Crown Wool Felt Fedora Hat

View this product

A great hat for a great price.

Love this hat, the color, and how the brim snaps down and stays down. It fits a little tight in comparison to other size large hats I own. However, I assume it will stretch out a little the more I wear it.

J

Jason
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Company Choice

Great selection.

Product Choice

Shelby hat.

Jason has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shelby - Walrus Hat Wool Blend 8 Panel Newsboy Cap

View this product

Great hat. Great company.

I got so many compliments on my hat. You provided a great product with great service. Thank you.

D

Dwight
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"

Company Choice

Lovetheir had

Product Choice

Great service

M

Mark
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
H

Hans
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order!"
M

Michael
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excel ant chices"
M

mauricio
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION"

Company Choice

GREAT SELECTION - GOOD VALUE

S

Stephen
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online experience was good."

Company Choice

Hats look good online.

Product Choice

It’s the type of hat I’m looking for.

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►