hatterashammocks.com Reviews

About this Company

The Hatteras Difference

The Hatteras story begins back in 1971. Through the years, our ceaseless commitment to making a better hammock has led us to both new and better materials for construction, and advanced methods of manufacture. Our goal is to offer the highest quality in every facet of our design and construction, to always better ourselves and our products. This perpetual pursuit has led us to a truly uncommon approach to hammock-making, blending handcrafting and hand-weaving with state-of-the-art manufacturing processes that allow us to bring advanced durability and streamlined beauty to you and your family’s own quest for heightened relaxation.

By 1987, Hatteras Hammocks had blossomed into the world’s top hammock producer, known for its humble and storied beginnings, unmatched designs, innovative blending of handcrafting and state-of-the-art manufacturing processes, exceptional customer service and, yes, for plain and simply making one darn-fine hammock, and then always working to make the next one even better still.

Filter
Filter
15 ft.Tri-Beam Steel Hammock Stand with Right Connection Design and Cape Shield Powder Coating - Bro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15 ft.Tri-Beam Steel Hammock Stand with Right Connection Design and Cape Shield Powder Coating - Bro
See more product reviews

Glynn J - 01/04/2018

Perfect Portable Hammock Stand

The stand is exactly what I needed. We have a summer house on Cape Hatteras and wanted to use the hammock on one of the decks, the lawn or the dock depending own mood and weather. We needed something that can be disassembled and stored in doors (away from the salt spay off the Sound) when not in use

Glynn J

01/04/2018 - VA

Very quick and simple. Easy to navigate the website. Good product descriptions and photos. I like entering Zip code and system auto fills city and state


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Cushion Swing - Gateway Indigo
See more product reviews

Alex K - 12/22/2017

I like the old-style swiNguyen better. The new one is not bad.


Curved Taupe Metal Swing Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Curved Taupe Metal Swing Stand
See more product reviews

Gary B - 12/21/2017

Good Quality Product, Packaging was terrible, need reinforced ends in box, couldn't believe it was not damaged, ends of tubes were sticking out of the boxes.

Gary B

12/21/2017 - WY

very easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Hammock Stand Plastic End Caps (6)
See more product reviews

Charles J - 12/20/2017

Perfect replacement for lost caps.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pillowtop Hammock - Miramar Moss
See more product reviews

Linda - 12/19/2017

Quality sells

This is a xmas gift for my son. I can't wait until summer to see it set up.

Linda

12/19/2017 - NY

Easy to order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit hatterashammocks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022