www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CareFusion AirLife Cushion Adult Nasal Cannula
See more product reviews

Lynn - 03/15/2017

Cannulas were great. Just not sure I personally like the 'soft'. Will take some time to get used to the difference.

Lynn

03/15/2017 - CA

Was shocked to receive my order so fast. It was already here before you sent email to confirm it had been shipped. That means a lot to those of us who have to have these products to stay alive.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CareFusion AirLife Modudose Unit Dose Saline
See more product reviews

Robert D - 03/09/2017

Portable Nebulizer, a great wonder to the well being of a child.

Bought the nebulizer for son who was having breathing difficulty lately. Those puff-the-magic-dragon (inhaler) just seem to not work for him. The nebulizer most definitely was a wonderful thing for him. His coughing and whizzing lessen if not stopped. Love it so much that I truly recommend it to anyone that needs a portable nebulizer.

Robert D

03/09/2017 - NJ

This nebulizer is easy to use and very portable. The constant coughing, whizzing and difficulty in breathing, add on the unpredictable climate change here in NJ, the portable nebulizer has been a great help to my son. I highly recommend it.


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

pat - 03/07/2017

My second nebulizer. One for home the other for car

They work great and love the size and ability to take with you anywhere

pat

03/07/2017 - WA

i have ordered one before and love it. my drug store needs to see my receipt for it which i dont have after all this time, so ordering a new one


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monaghan Aerochamber Plus Z STAT Anti-Static Valved Holding Chamber With Flowsignal Whistle 79750
See more product reviews

Darcy C - 03/07/2017

Best product to use with your MDI!

I purchased this product before and was very satisified with it.It is a very useful product to use with all of your hand held MDI meds.Easy to use and helps the delivery of your meds.

Darcy C

03/07/2017 - TX

Very well maintained and helpful great experience!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Compact Portable Compressor Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 03/03/2017

Very good product. Works really well.

Sharon S

03/03/2017 - OH

Very nice product..works very well. Could use better handle on compressed to hold mouthpiece when not in use.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022