www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Pauline - 04/02/2017

So far it seems to work as good as any leased by medical companies. :)

Pauline

04/02/2017 - NY

I am in need of this unit as soon as possible for my current asthma issue. TY I did receive it pretty quickly and it works as good as the one rented from the medical supply place. TY


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monaghan Aerochamber Plus Z STAT Anti-Static Valved Holding Chamber With Flowsignal Whistle 79750
See more product reviews

Keith - 03/30/2017

Aerochamber

Good price and effective product. They do not last long, so I am happy that I found a source that was not a rip off. Only problem was slow delivery- 12 days.

Keith

03/30/2017

difficult using Amazon site. Received order from Amazon on 3/18. Received product on 3/30,


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Johnny - 03/29/2017

Great product

Perfect for traveling. Buying a 2nd one

Johnny

03/29/2017 - AZ

Great offers


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

barbara M - 03/29/2017

I am so happy with my portable nebulizer!! It will be perfect for my trip to Hawaii for my sons wedding!!! Small enough to be easy to take but it still does the job! Thank you!!!

barbara M

03/29/2017 - CO

best value for the exact same thing!! I checked 3 other sites and you beat their price!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omron MicroAir Portable Nebulizer with Vibrating Mesh Technology
See more product reviews

Max T - 03/25/2017

Fast delivery exceptional customer service

Max T

03/25/2017 - MI

Reasonably priced... exceptional customer service


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022