www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System

DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
Filter
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Caryn - 03/26/2022

Great Nebulizer Company i would highly recommend

Thank you,I am using mine and it works great,I love the convenience of having the battery pack as a just in cast the electric goes out during a storm! My mother loves hers also,since I ordered 2...she had has a DeVilbiss nebulizer in the past and said it was the best one she had ever owned lasted her quite a number of yrs...

Caryn

03/26/2022 - Missouri

I would have loved to use the 15% off code,but nowhere to enter it in


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Susan A - 02/24/2022

not happy

still haven't recieved my order that i placed on Feb. 15th, i got a email that it was on backorder, but would like to know when i will get it

Susan A

02/24/2022 - TX

quick and easy to order, but not good on shipping


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Nola N - 12/15/2021

s/DeVilbis Nebulizer - Power in a compact machine

Unlike my Medicare/every 5 year update nebulizer machine, this little Drive/DeVilbiss Traveler is a powerful little machine! I hope they never stop producing them!

Nola N

12/15/2021 - Michigan

The problem I was having with the page freezing was resolved without problems.


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Carol H - 09/01/2021

Could be better

Not very strong even with plug.

Carol H

09/01/2021

Coupon promised; unable to load. 5% off.


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Arleen W - 03/18/2021

Freedom

Perfect for travel

Arleen W

03/18/2021 - AR

easy to use


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022