www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Lori M - 09/19/2018

One of the best nebuliers on the market

This is one of the best nebulizers I have ever used. It has more power to get the mist deep down in my lungs for real lasting relief.

Lori M

09/19/2018

This is my second order. The shopping experience is simple and fast. The shipping time was good also. I got my first order with a week after I placed the order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

donna G - 09/04/2018

Happy with the product

donna G

09/04/2018

fine


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Rosalie K - 01/25/2018

Great and very reasonable price.

Best of any nebulizer i’ve ever had!

Rosalie K

01/25/2018

I have the small portable and love it. My larger one from another company gave out and I'm hoping this will be as great as the portable! I'm also glad you have the side stream. Thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Miteykwin - 01/14/2018

Great price, fast shipping and it works perfectly

It works great and I saved a lot of money buying it here.

Miteykwin

01/14/2018 - OK

Easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

kenneth F - 11/17/2017

Love it

kenneth F

11/17/2017 - NC

easy to use


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022