www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Melissa P - 08/14/2020

Great product

The product works great and it wasn’t that expensive to purchase. I think my next purchase will be one I can easily take with me just for short times away from home.

Melissa P

08/14/2020 - IN

Found what I was looking for at a great price it's definitely worth getting


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Kirk J - 06/26/2020

This the 2nd nebulizer I have purchased and I'm always satisfied. I believe they are the best on them market.

Kirk J

06/26/2020

Quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Debbie W - 04/23/2020

Great website

I received in very quickly as my other one was old and quit working !! I tried it out works perfectly and what a great buy a nebulizer Motor with 1 reusable mouth piece and one disposable for less than 60.00 !! Very happy with my purchase

Debbie W

04/23/2020 - NY

Great variety easy to maneuver web site


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Roberta - 04/19/2020

Well made; easy to use.

Roberta

04/19/2020

It was great! I even chatted to find out details prior to purchase.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Keith E - 04/18/2020

Looks nice. Have not used it

Keith E

04/18/2020

Good. Would like to know the shipping time earlier in the purchase


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022