www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Debra B - 3 weeks ago

My experience..

I thought it would was going to be more quiet than it is. When using the SideStream it's even louder! I now use a face mask instead it has lessened the noise. As for the time it takes for my meds, I use 2 vials & it takes 25 mins to get through the meds. I was expecting a shorter time.

Debra B

3 weeks ago - PA

Ordering was easy & quick, but a little disappointed with the noise & how long it takes for me to do a breathing treatment using 2 vials of meds. It takes 25 mins :( I think the description of the item is misleading. It gets the job done & that's what matters most.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Steffanie A - 11/24/2021

Love ❤

Steffanie A

11/24/2021 - OH

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Carol - 11/13/2021

Ordered as a replacement. Like it very much.

Carol

11/13/2021 - VA

Easy web site and great prices.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Mechelle D - 09/15/2021

I am at work now , they are at home.

I just received them and have not used them yet. They arrived very quickly as they said .

Mechelle D

09/15/2021

Easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Maria - 08/23/2021

Easy to use and a great price

Maria

08/23/2021

Smooth transition


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022