amerisave.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 192 Ratings

5
187 (97.4%)
4
5 (2.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(186)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(81)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

AmeriSave is a direct lender with billions funded. The loan process through AmeriSave is simple and fast.

We took the best and the brightest in mortgage banking, paired them with technology experts and gave them the freedom to be creative. The result is a proactive, customer-focused company that keeps innovating. AmeriSave is one of the nation's leading and fastest-growing retail mortgage companies, serving customers in 49 states and DC. 

AmeriSave.com was designed to make shopping for mortgages easy and straight forward. You can shop, apply and request your rate lock in minutes. We offer all mortgage products, including fixed and adjustable rate, jumbo, conventional, HARP, FHA Streamline, cash out, and more. AmeriSave offers in-house processing, underwriting, closing, and funding, so that we can deliver excellent pricing and service.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amerisave.com

I

I R.
02/27/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Rapid follow up, clear requests and fast processing of my loan. 100% satisified!"
R

RL &.
02/26/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very professional and patient with me. Working with Keller and Holden was a great experience. "
J

Jenny K.
02/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was a very quick easy loan and Brandy Adams was amazing! very professional and helpful. "
M

Murray J.
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As we look back at our loan experience, the one "thing" that stands out is not a thing, not a loan rate, not this great website even ... the best in the human interaction with Nikki M. It seemed that no matter what was going on or if we had any questions whatsoever, she was right there or responded in a very timely manner to a voice mail. Great attention to detail and the ability to coordinate a lot of resources. Absolutely fantastic customer service of the loan management process. Thank you Nikki. Murray and Ellen J"
B

Bengie
02/23/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional,willing to do anything it takes to make process go as smooth as possible.very caring and willing to answer any questions at any time.Grant To To enjoy and Chris Scianimanico make the process very easy couldn't have better people working on my loan.Thanks"
R

Renato
02/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Your associates both Nicole and Randy are easily accessible for any concerns. At this point the processing of the loan seems to be very smooth. At this point, we are also very satisfied with AmeriSave. We are also a returning customers base on the previous dealings with the company. "
L

Loan
02/22/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Your service has been excellent and you have answered all of my questions quickly and accurately."
T

Toby
02/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased"
P

Pam
02/22/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Mike and Darla. I appreciated the patience they had with all my questions and the work they completed for me on their end. Really helped make this possible with my busy schedule. I also liked not having the feeling I was being manipulated, forced, or hurried into doing anything. Thanks again!"
S

Scott L.
02/22/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, great people. The process was really smooth and I was always well informed."
J

Joe
02/21/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ability of my Representatives to facilitate my loan was great. I was never pressured and everything was exceptionally easy."
R

Richard E.
02/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very satisfied with our refinance experience with Amerisave. Colton and Leon were very patient and helpful. They responded right away when we needed help. High recommendation!"
H

Home O.
02/19/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previously, refinancing a mortgage fell in the same category as a root canal or buying a used car from an overzealous sales person. Amerisave has totally changed the game: it was a pleasure (!) doing the refinance because of 3 things: (1) Brad and Jordan were knowledgeable, kind, patient, never pushy, with perfect follow-up and support. (2) the technology applied was amazing: hardly anything was on paper, everything could be done on line, no hard copies of bank and insurance documents, W-2 or other forms. The Amerisave web application kept track of the status of the refinance process step-by-step, notified you when it needed something, signatures were done electronically, etc. Kudos to Amerisave for building this amazing app. And (3) the efficiency and speed were awesome: the new loan was approved in about a week and closed within 3 weeks (20 days to be precise from my first phone call with Brad). I almost forget to mention that the rates were better than any other offer from other (mortgage) companies or banks. I can heartily recommend Amerisave! "
N

Naomi
02/15/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AmeriSave staff was very prompt and professional in handling all aspects or the loan process. I appreciate how they sought me out to obtain the information needed to keep the loan process on target. Mark McMoran the originator of the loan was fabulous, he made sure we had everything needed before passing it on to the processor. Prior to passing it on to the processor, Mark was very patient with us. He had to make several adjustments on the application before finally getting a property that was suitable for us. I really appreciated him for that. Joseph Germany who was the processor made sure everything was in order to bring the loan to the point of final approval-he was encouraging & efficient. "
A

Ashish D.
02/15/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt reply and very helpful; give good guidance to make decisions."
M

Miguel G.
02/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed being to do everything through the internet, also they responded quickly to any questions I had. "
A

AJ
02/15/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, reliable and very professional, James Crumley and Charles Keenan are the best to work with, very understandable about costumer need and go beyond their duties in order to make the process smooth My wife and I can only express gratitude for all you have done for us. "
J

Jack C.
02/15/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no problems getting the service i needed. Ben Thomas was very helpful. He walked me through most everything i needed to do. Very satisfied."
S

Scott M.
02/15/2018 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am impressed with their professional services and they made it so simple. I like their secured online system on sharing my documents. I also like their online system on signing documents. They made everything so simple and quick like an old advertisement - "It's so easy that caveman can do that". I appreciated David's patience with providing information and answering my questions and I appreciated Erin for her excellent work on processing my application."
M

Michael S.
02/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the service I received from Benjamin and Nikki. They were both very professional and courteous and made me feel at ease during a very stressful time."

See more amerisave.com Reviews

Visit amerisave.com ►