www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Elegance Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

FRANK A - 06/08/2017

Delivered as promised and works just fine. This is my first one, I bought it because of the reviews.

FRANK A

06/08/2017 - FL

It was very good.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hudson RCI Aerosol Masks
See more product reviews

Celeste L - 06/05/2017

Too small!

The masks are too small and have to be returned.

Celeste L

06/05/2017 - CA

Great service; however the masks are too small; although they looked big enough in the picture. I have to return them.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Aire Plus Portable Compressor Replacement Air Filters
See more product reviews

Ronald J - 06/05/2017

Fast shipping, thank you

Ronald J

06/05/2017 - OK

Great company to do business with


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss Long Life Air Inlet Filter
See more product reviews

Curt D - 06/03/2017

Will buy again

Good product & great follow up after the sell

Curt D

06/03/2017 - FL

Great products and most of all I like the follow up after the sell to make sure I'm happy with my purchase! A lot of company's don't do that any more! Thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss VixOne Reusable Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Curt D - 06/03/2017

Reusable is great

I like the reusable nebulizer much better than the others

Curt D

06/03/2017 - FL

Great products and most of all I like the follow up after the sell to make sure I'm happy with my purchase! A lot of company's don't do that any more! Thank you!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022