www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Respironics Sidestream Reusable Nebulizer

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics Sidestream Reusable Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Nola N - 08/04/2021

Always have a spare!

I am given one every 6 months under Medicare. I needed the extra one so that while I am sterilizing/sanitizing my other one, I know have this one on hand so no missed doses of my nebulizer meds!

Nola N

08/04/2021 - MI

I was upset that they did not notify on their page that they did not have any supply of Innosphere Essence filters for my machine! Today was the last day for a sale, and it just kept reading "zero" for the price. You could not order any. For the shipping costs I will not be able to order anymore from Shop Neb. I bought a whole new machine today and foam filters for my DeVelbiss portable machine. Also, the "Zen Desk" is for emails and just saw finally that an email came in, but now I would have to send them back one. Too much bother for this......


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics Sidestream Reusable Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Brenda H - 01/23/2021

Great Design

Love the design of the nebulizer. The angle of the mouthpiece delivers my meds to the back of my mouth, closer to my throat, so more medication is making it to my lungs.

Brenda H

01/23/2021

Website was easy to navigate and excellent descriptions on the products.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics Sidestream Reusable Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Doug L - 01/22/2021

Love this product

Love these. Faster inhalation times. Glad to find them here.

Doug L

01/22/2021

Smooth


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics Sidestream Reusable Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Paulette L - 12/01/2020

Just what I was looking for!

Paulette L

12/01/2020

Good price on items.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics Sidestream Reusable Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Jean M - 08/16/2020

works great for me

Easy to use and efficient. Helps me a lot. Will continue to buy these nebulizers as needed.

Jean M

08/16/2020 - CA

I was pleased to receive such a quick response to my looking for a nebulisor and it looked like a good price. Plus I did not know they made a reusable one before so was pleased to hear that.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022