www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Push MetaGrip Thumb CMC Orthosis

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(55%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push MetaGrip Thumb CMC Orthosis
See more product reviews

Patricia P - 12/21/2021

Alas unable to use

I have arthritis in both thumbs and pads and hoped this product would alleviate some of the daily pain, unfortunately both hands are terribly sensitive and a mild pat on top of either painful. Product was too stiff and caused pain and bruising on top of hand. I am in the process of returning both braces.

Patricia P

12/21/2021

Your company offered same product for approximately $20 less for each brace


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push MetaGrip Thumb CMC Orthosis
See more product reviews

Lane C - 11/30/2021

Great brace

Quick delivery and good price

Lane C

11/30/2021 - North Carolina

Easy and convenient


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push MetaGrip Thumb CMC Orthosis
See more product reviews

James C - 11/25/2021

Highly Recommended!!

I am a Physical Therapist of 37 years and have worn out my thumb. MRI reveals Moderate CMC joint arthritis among other soft tissue complications. I ordered this brace because it appears to be non-restrictive vs. other braces on the market. In short, I am very impressed. The brace offers full wrist and hand function without restriction. I like the compression it offers at the base of the thumb which helps with swelling and offers pain relief. Overall, I HIGHLY recommend giving this brace a try!

James C

11/25/2021 - Florida

Did not see info for minimum amount to qualify for 20% off


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push MetaGrip Thumb CMC Orthosis
See more product reviews

Linda - 11/23/2021

Really wanted this to work. After following all instructions it just didn't feel right. When I was wearing it and doing simple tasks my thumb would rug and cause a sore red spot where my thumb came in contact with the rubber, it even caused a blister in one spot. I am going to try and go to the Re Has store in my area and see if they can be of any help, if not, I just wasted $90.00

Linda

11/23/2021 - CA

web site easy to use


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push MetaGrip Thumb CMC Orthosis
See more product reviews

Julia E - 11/21/2021

It allows me to move my thumb's top two joints and it stabilizes the arthritic joint. It pinches a little bit so I am not sure about it. Sizing was difficult since I am on the border between the two sizes. I think I may need to wear something to keep it from pinching.

Julia E

11/21/2021 - Iowa

It was fine.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.rehab-store.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022