www.GlobeEquipment.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,581 Ratings

5
1228 (77.7%)
4
257 (16.3%)
3
74 (4.7%)
2
14 (0.9%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(236)
4
(47)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(29)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.GlobeEquipment.com

About Us

Welcome to Globe Equipment.  Globe is a third generation family-owened business that beagn operations in 1938.  We provide restaurant equipemnt and supplies to the retail, commercial, government, and wholesale markets.  Our physical showroom is located in Bridgeport CT is open to the public.  If you are not in lower Connecticut, we can ship any of our 10,000 stocked items anywhere in the world!  Feel free to reach out to our customer service team with any questions regarding layout, design, or general questions about your foodservice establishment.  Our extremely knowledgable team will get you the answers you need.  If you need anything to make, serve, or store food, you have found the right place

M

Mia K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and seemlesa.

Product Choice

As a Christmas gift.

Company Choice

Had what I needed in stock.

P

Phyllis C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Experience with it

Company Choice

Google

L

Luis A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Want to make my own pizza at home

G

Globe C.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate & any questions I had were answered by a friendly lady on the phone!

Product Choice

To expand the capability of my Globe Sp20 mixer

H

heidi V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Shop at the store

M

Mark N.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products, Great Prices & Quick Delivery.

Company Choice

Reviewed numerous culinary sites, Globe Equipment had the brands I was looking for at a great price and quick delivery.

Product Choice

I needed brands/products with a great reputation that are durable for breaking down, slicing meats for smoking/BBQ.

S

Susan A.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy and instructions were clear.

Product Choice

Superior quality and price.

Company Choice

Best quality and price!

W

Watson M.
10/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

My wife

Company Choice

My wife

L

Lee Z.
10/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was not able to retrieve my password, multiple requests to send via email, none ever came thru. Yet unable to register as a new customer as the email was already in your system. Frustrated that this $1600 purchase will not be in my accounts history unless I involve customer service???

Product Choice

Versatility

Company Choice

Own 5 globe mixers 8-60 quart, own Globe Slicer.

E

Erik
10/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shoes very comfortable
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Style

Product Choice

Looks comfortable

Loading Page Animation

See more www.GlobeEquipment.com Reviews

Visit www.GlobeEquipment.com ►