windowdoorparts.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 714 Ratings

5
684 (95.8%)
4
30 (4.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

windowdoorparts.com

About Us

Welcome to WindowDoorParts, your premier supplier for residential hardware since 1976. A family owned company, we have maintained our philosphy of making sure the customer is happy and will make things right to assure your overwhelming satisfaction. We are here to assist you and offer support with our live technicians standing by 8:30am to 5:00pm EST Monday through Friday.

At WindowDoorParts, the quality of our products is unsurpassed. We specialize in hard-to-find parts such as patio door parts, window parts, closet door parts, mirror door parts, pocket door parts, sliding screen door parts, swining storm door parts, bathroom accessories, and custom made kick plates. Our customers can even send us pictures of their parts for our parts department to identify for them. We typically have the part in our vast warehouses and have a 24 hour ship time for all in stock orders and a 99% fill rate.

Thank you for becoming part of the WindowDoorParts family and we hope you will come back to our website in the future!

C

chad D.
01/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went in with no problems and works issue free."

Public Comment

Thanks Chad, appreciate the review. :)
M

MARK A.
01/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as described Came quick! Thanks"

Public Comment

Thanks so much Mark, we have quite a bit of inventory.
B

Bill R.
01/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The part came promptly and as described"

Public Comment

Thank you for the comment Bill, we typically ship within 24 hrs. :)
C

charles C.
01/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a glitch in the shipping which has been corrected in five seconds over the phone. Perfect customer service."

Public Comment

So nice of you to compliment our customer service, Charles, we work hard at pleasing our customers.
W

william S.
01/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order for a few channel balances took longer that I expected, but the 2nd (larger) order was very fast. In both cases, the balances fit perfectly and matched the old existing ones."

Public Comment

Great to hear, William, thank you for your comment. :)
D

David B.
01/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed it. They had "it" !"

Public Comment

Yeaaaa, so glad we were able to help.
T

Thomas R.
01/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very reasonable price on a part for our sliding door. We received the part promptly even though we ordered it on Christmas Day. Overall, excellent service in all ways!"

Public Comment

Excellent, thank you for your review Thomas. :)
T

Thomas M.
01/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was wonderful. The tried to help me find the right part. Found a part that might work. But did not work. So if anyone can find a clouset by pass doors hard wear with a inch and one half in set. Let me know. The doors are that thick."

Public Comment

Thank you, Thomas, always glad we can help.
F

footer
01/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, easy to install."

Public Comment

So great to hear from you and know that you were happy. :)
C

Curtis
12/30/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The parts worked great and easy to install."

Public Comment

Thanks for the comment, Curtis, we really appreciate it. :)
K

karen M.
12/28/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a pinch to sell my house. With the help of Window door parts I received the parts just in time to have the walk through. Thanks doors and parts."

Public Comment

How nice Karen, thanks for the review. :)
N

N M.
12/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Very timely!"

Public Comment

We typically ship within 24 hrs. Thank you for noticing. :)
B

Bill G.
12/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service parts fit and were what i ordered"

Public Comment

Great news Bill, please return in the future and thanks for the review. :)
J

John P.
12/25/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plethora of parts promptly procured"

Public Comment

Thank you for such nice words John and please come back to our online store.
B

Barry H.
12/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vreat customer service"

Public Comment

Our reps have been here a long time Barry so thank you for your review.
D

David P.
12/22/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online cat was very easy to use. The part I was looking for was easy to find and was instock. Delivery time was good. Wou definitely use this site again."

Public Comment

Look forward to your return, David, thanks for the nice words.
E

E G
12/22/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right part first time. Fast shipping"

Public Comment

Thank you, EG, so glad you are happy with our service.
,

,,
12/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast turnaround on my order. Good quality product delivered."

Public Comment

Wow! Thank you for that comment.
D

DAVID D.
12/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THEY HAD THE PARTS THAT I NEEDED AND GOT THEM SENT OUT QUICKLY. GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH."

Public Comment

So nice of you to say David. We hope you will come back to our online store.
D

Doug H.
12/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely happy with my purchase from windowdoorparts. For three reasons. 1. The product was exactly how it was described. I have a older sliding glass door and it has been difficult to find parts of the same dimension. However with the measurement diagram i was able to find the perfect replacement. 2. I accidently placed my order twice because of bad reception on my phone. However windowdoorparts recognized that and canceled the 2nd order before it was shipped. 3. Because the order was canceled the money was immediately transferred back to my bank account. Thank you very much."

Public Comment

Doug, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a nice review. :)
Loading Page Animation

See more windowdoorparts.com Reviews

Visit windowdoorparts.com ►