realslidinghardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 960 Ratings

5
791 (82.4%)
4
133 (13.9%)
3
29 (3%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realslidinghardware.com

About Us

Real Sliding Hardware is the leading manufacturer of sliding barn door hardware and interior barn doors. Here you will find that craftsmanship, excellence and innovation are of the utmost importance. We embrace the art of working with raw materials and the creative diligence to turn it into something extraordinary. 

M

margaret F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and helpful..."

Merchant Choice

my other designer friend used

N

Norman A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"April was very helpful over the phone."

Merchant Choice

High quality, not made in China

E

Eugene A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are awesome"

Merchant Choice

did a search you came up will use in the future, products look awesome

K

Keeper K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for"
V

Victoria M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very easy process"

Merchant Choice

It was flush mounted and closely matched my barn door hardware for my newly renovated bathroom

R

Robin U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Quality materials & Made in USA

G

George D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Good website

D

David H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quality"

Merchant Choice

repeat customer

M

Martin C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for

W

William T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fed Ex delivered and followed instructions to put on back pouch if no one home. Please do the same on this order.Your product is outstanding hence now ordering two more."

Merchant Choice

see above

P

Phil F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was web order but also called, very helpful on phone and prompt"

Merchant Choice

appears to be quality item

J

John H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

M

Michael M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and I took advantage of the chat function for questions I had, it was also very easy and answered my questions to my satisfaction."

Merchant Choice

To match existing in another part of the house

J

Jeannette T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered w you previously during partial remodel. I love your products and so do my contractors! I always get comments about the excellent quality - thank you!"

Merchant Choice

Past customer - excellent products

D

David
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product has been fantastic"
L

Laura W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy - Although coming back for this additional piece since it wasn't clear at first that I would need it."

Merchant Choice

Flexible sizes and styles - seemed like a quality design and not a cheap copy

N

Nicole W.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from the customer information request. Awesome help from the customer information request and Apryl helped me several additional times! Great experience - will recommend your products for future projects! "

Merchant Choice

AOR specified - matching existing

J

Judy H.
06/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product that matches. Fast delivery. "

Merchant Choice

You provide touch up paint

N

Nicky S.
06/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great guide for purchasing the hardware!"

Merchant Choice

Looked high quality

J

Jason F.
06/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"STRAIGHT FORWARD AND EASY. LOVE SHIPPING WAS HANDLED"

Merchant Choice

GOOD REVIEWS AND REASONABLE PRICE

See more realslidinghardware.com Reviews

Visit realslidinghardware.com ►