realslidinghardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 717 Ratings

5
590 (82.3%)
4
105 (14.6%)
3
20 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realslidinghardware.com

About Us

Real Sliding Hardware is the leading manufacturer of sliding barn door hardware and interior barn doors. Here you will find that craftsmanship, excellence and innovation are of the utmost importance. We embrace the art of working with raw materials and the creative diligence to turn it into something extraordinary. 

J

Jeanne M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good explanation of terms on website"

Merchant Choice

believed to be quality product. good reviews.

Product Choice

believed to be smooth, quiet operation and less interference with pattern on doors

J

JAN M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"

Merchant Choice

HAD WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

Product Choice

NEEDED IT

S

Soni C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredibly helpful over the phone explaining considerations to first time orderer with very prompt callback."

Merchant Choice

The Aero looks beautiful and is a wheel with relatively low profile for our application. So glad to have the possibility of quiet wheels

Product Choice

beautiful, fits in our tight spot

P

Preston C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"

Merchant Choice

great products

Product Choice

arch specified

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with your products and service"

Merchant Choice

Best quality

Product Choice

Fit my needs

C

Charles A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate and informative."

Merchant Choice

Had products we were seeking and quick shipping. Free shipping also helped in decision.

Product Choice

Home renovation

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Color description on steel products would have been helpful. Overall very nice web site."

Merchant Choice

Preception of a quality product

Product Choice

It fit specific need to leave door face un marred.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"j,hj,.h."

Merchant Choice

mhgm,

Product Choice

mghmg,mgj,

D

Debrah P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Locks for sliding doors"

Merchant Choice

Liked the product

Product Choice

The item was unique

J

Jim
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Purchased before

Product Choice

Client

M

Miles C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you ship for free, we will be buying our barn door and hardware soon...."
D

Diane S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

You had the best product I have seen for what I needed.

Product Choice

It looks like a quality product

J

James D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"webpage is easy to understand, had the product I needed. it is a little pricey but quality is worth the extra $$$$"

Merchant Choice

found on internet

Product Choice

needed for a custom sliding door.

J

Janey
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Because I wanted good looking stuff not Home Depot industrial ugly

Product Choice

So it looks nice

D

Damien P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thumbs up!"

Merchant Choice

Architect specified

Product Choice

Architect specified

B

Bart R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use"
D

David
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online good"

Merchant Choice

Contractor suggested

Product Choice

Our current one broke

I

ian P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fine. site is well organized and info is readily available."

Merchant Choice

quality

Product Choice

only solution that would work

P

Paul F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy shopping at Real Carriage. It would be helpful if the questions that are asked in determining what to order had descriptions or pictures as a pop up."

Merchant Choice

Used them in the past and have been pleased.

Product Choice

It is an old stand by product that is the most cost effective

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site, and easy checkout."

Merchant Choice

Unique door guide design.

See more realslidinghardware.com Reviews

Visit realslidinghardware.com ►