realslidinghardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,133 Ratings

5
940 (83%)
4
150 (13.2%)
3
35 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realslidinghardware.com

About Us

Based in Washington State, we are Real Sliding Hardware - the leading manufacturer of sliding barn door hardware and interior barn doors. Craftsmanship, excellence and innovation are of the utmost importance to us. We value that which is real, and craft every door and hardware kit by hand in our PNW shop. At just 30 employees, we are a small but mighty team of dreamers and doers. We invite you to choose Real with us.

A

Amy S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order the sliding door hardware once I found the instruction page!"

Merchant Choice

I was told by a builder in town that he only uses your hardware because the quality is so good.

A

allen S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice, looks like a great product that I need"

Merchant Choice

I found the product i needed

S

Stephen U.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use. Good technical descriptions."

Merchant Choice

Compared to other manufacturers this pocket door looks to be superior quality materials.

J

James J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FOUND EVERYTHING I NEEDED"
R

Russell A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and when called to ask questions woman was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Merchant Choice

Quality and met my design criteria and application.

R

Robert Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information that you offer on your website is very helpful in ordering."

Merchant Choice

You had all the hardware I needed.

J

John C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and to the point information."

Merchant Choice

It looks like what I need

D

Diane F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Very easy to use. When I had questions about how to order, I was immediately transferred every time to Morgan who was very patient and friendly and helpful!"

Merchant Choice

Morgan and all the customer support

A

Anne P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use interface"

Merchant Choice

Quality looking barn hardware

B

Ben L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service when I called with technical questions"

Merchant Choice

Best product for my needs

L

Lanae T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues"

Merchant Choice

A customer of my husband had the swinging doors and recommended your company

A

Ann D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear instructions"

Merchant Choice

You had the product I needed,

D

Denise G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering and check out were easy and straightforward."

Merchant Choice

Have used your products several times (5-6) now on my architectural projects.

M

Mike M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy experience"

Merchant Choice

Sliding BArn door hardware

C

Casey J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered from you before - easy process."

Merchant Choice

We have ordered from you before - easy process.

A

Angie H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

Good price

K

Karen Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I needed was right there on your site. Easy!"

Merchant Choice

I looked and looked for a sliding barn door style/color on numerous websites and I didn't get excited about any that I saw until I found your company and saw the Weathered Horizontal in the Silver Sands finish - exactly what I wanted! It came in the size I needed and the subtle colors in the finish will pick up the colors I use in the room - tans, greys, blues. The weathered horizontal style and the awesome finish will be so much more than functional - it will feed my artistic side and will be more unique than everyone else's run-of-the-mill barn door! Thank you for your care in workmanship - I didn't see that on other websites either. And I love that you are in the PNW like me :) so my order also supports local industry.

G

Glenna J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy!"

Merchant Choice

Becasue of the unique design - just what we need for our doors.

M

Michelle J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use. If the quality is as expected than we will be buying an entire bar door kit"

Merchant Choice

Had all the accessories I needed

G

Gail G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and customer service"

Merchant Choice

bet product and help

Loading Page Animation

See more realslidinghardware.com Reviews

Visit realslidinghardware.com ►