realslidinghardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 884 Ratings

5
729 (82.5%)
4
121 (13.7%)
3
27 (3.1%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realslidinghardware.com

About Us

Real Sliding Hardware is the leading manufacturer of sliding barn door hardware and interior barn doors. Here you will find that craftsmanship, excellence and innovation are of the utmost importance. We embrace the art of working with raw materials and the creative diligence to turn it into something extraordinary. 

D

Daniel M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice easy website"

Merchant Choice

architect specified

Product Choice

specified

C

Christopher M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and configure a door, with options clearly explained, including photos."

Merchant Choice

Only company offering an authentic reclaimed barnwood door.

Product Choice

Looking for a very rustic door.

C

Carol B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was fine, but please email install info and specs for the 2.5” pull and whether it is truly flush with my existing pocket door surface! What is your return policy?"

Merchant Choice

It looked to be flush for my existing Pocket door

Product Choice

Dark bronze color, size and style

M

Mickey S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer. Good quality hardware

Product Choice

Past experience

J

Jason H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"

Merchant Choice

referral

Product Choice

customer selection

P

Peter T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as Pie. Site is laid out very logically even Spock would approve."

Merchant Choice

Search Engine - Google. Then noticed the beautiful Mountain Chevron Door.

Product Choice

Reviews and the look of the Barn Door

M

Michael H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed in a matter of a few minutes."

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

It was what I needed

L

Leslie G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice looking hardware"
K

Kim J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Product Choice

small cabinet hardware

B

Bryan P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Qucik and easy"

Merchant Choice

Previous order

Product Choice

Add for previous order

M

Michael M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time shopping on this site. Excellent customer service and communication."

Merchant Choice

Good online presence for high quality custom hardware

Product Choice

Fits the decor of home

S

Stacy H.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"

Merchant Choice

Spec Book

Product Choice

Spec Book

E

Eric S.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

Architect specification

Product Choice

Architect specification

B

Bill G.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for all you help this was real easy"
G

Gail K.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Found it on line.

Product Choice

Because it does ‘t show.

J

John W.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and ordering process. The checklist for ordering barn door hardware is spot on and works great"

Merchant Choice

Excellent pictures and descriptions of what you are providing.

Fair pricing, fast and free delivery.

Product Choice

I am a home builder and buy a lot of various hardware. Looks like good quality so I thought we would give it a try.

J

Juliette S.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Merchant Choice

great inventory

Product Choice

quality items

C

Carolee N.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Like your product and extras

Product Choice

Found it online and met my needs.

M

Mark W.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Wonderful Quality"

Merchant Choice

Already have a product from this company.

Product Choice

Very impressed with the quality of our last barn door hardware.

C

CORY J.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find exactly what I needed."

Merchant Choice

just found you on line.

Product Choice

could not find anything that would work for the barn doors I made.

See more realslidinghardware.com Reviews

Visit realslidinghardware.com ►