realslidinghardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 813 Ratings

5
671 (82.5%)
4
113 (13.9%)
3
23 (2.8%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realslidinghardware.com

About Us

Real Sliding Hardware is the leading manufacturer of sliding barn door hardware and interior barn doors. Here you will find that craftsmanship, excellence and innovation are of the utmost importance. We embrace the art of working with raw materials and the creative diligence to turn it into something extraordinary. 

B

Brad D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."

Merchant Choice

Looked like the only legit one on the market.

Product Choice

I needed a barn door opening solution and why reinvent the wheel?

S

Samuel R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing is fun and easy. Many options that feel customized with connected ad-ons advertised. Thank you!"
E

Elizabeth W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. I had some questions to make sure I was ordering the correct product and Morgan was very helpful."

Merchant Choice

Recommended by Chris White Carpentry in Memphis, TN.

Product Choice

For Barn door installation.

J

James W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wow that was quick"

Merchant Choice

because you had it

Product Choice

Need to retouch some powder coat hardware

J

Janet M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great to find part I needed for my barn door latch on bathroom."

Merchant Choice

only place i found the latch

Product Choice

need to be able to "lock" the Bathroom door

M

Mark F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted and checkout was very smooth"

Merchant Choice

They had the product that I wanted

Product Choice

I needed guides that attached to the floor and this looked like the best

J

Joanne S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible and unique selection of barn door handles"

Merchant Choice

Unique inventory

Product Choice

same as above

D

David B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopeful that product looks like pic.."

Merchant Choice

Flush hardware. Good site

J

John H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Option of installation size and color selection

Product Choice

Looks good...online

B

Brian R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website very intuitive"

Merchant Choice

Easy to navigate the site

Product Choice

Looks well made

N

Nanci B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find and complete my purchase. found the article on another site, but researched and found on this web site w/better shipping options."

Merchant Choice

above reason

Product Choice

searched for two days before finding what i wanted.

B

Bryan P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well put together website"

Merchant Choice

Architect specified product

Product Choice

Architect specified product

S

Sam C.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

experience

Product Choice

they work

C

Chad T.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"

Merchant Choice

new construction

Product Choice

good quality

A

Andy C.
02/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow product info that enabled me to choose the right swing door solution"

Merchant Choice

After much research, your company and products come well recommended

Product Choice

Reviews and website info

J

jerry S.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site. all the information you need to complete a project."

Merchant Choice

high quality

Product Choice

satisfies requirements of the project

J

James B.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Product Choice

Looks like good quality

R

Richard S.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find required hardware

Product Choice

Needed thinner standoffs for my sliding rail.

H

Hobie S.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service over the phone to help place the order"

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Appearance

D

David G.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Merchant Choice

Authentic

Product Choice

Repeat Customer

See more realslidinghardware.com Reviews

Visit realslidinghardware.com ►