US-EliteGear.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Salomon Forces Quest 4D Gore-Tex - in Burro / Burro / Black

Today by Rob D.

3 months soles were shot.

I wish I could update my original review and post pics to show everyone. I was really excited the first the 2 months after buying these. 3rd month the soles started to wear down to the carbon that's beneath the rubber sole. I put about 50 miles a week on my footwear just walking on hard top, rock and dirt. Very disappointed to say the least especially since they just passed the 90 day return policy. Are they what everyone claims they are here in the reviews? Pretty much! Lightweight and SUPER comfortable. Popped my ortho insoles in and wore nothing else on my feet for 3 months. Kept my feet dry and warmer when stepping into snow/slush puddles(below ankle though, no gtx web that runs the length of the tongue). Not exactly quiet for tactical use imo I've got some creaking noise going on with them(not the end of the world, just putting it out there). I really love these boots, but buying new boots every 3 months at this price is just ridiculous. In search of a good cobbler.

Oakley SI Ballistic M Frame 3.0 Prizm - Matte Black Frame w/ Prizm Lens

1 day ago by rick.

glasses are fine

showed a hard case in the Oder picture and only got a bag also i didn't get the cloth or the anti fog liquid it told me to wipe my glasses with before use

Salomon Forces Speed Assault - in Brown

1 week ago by sp.

Disappointing piece of kit and company.

House burned down recently in the Woolsey Fire in Southern California this month, and with little notice I grabbed what I could. Threw on my pair of Speed Assaults because they have no laces to tie, pretty handy when you're being surrounded by fire. The night prior and in the days after I was running around trails in the area and the outer heel tore from your average California brush(I didn't even notice at the time), so I put in a warranty claim. Turns out Salomon doesn't really care about their products after a sale, or their customers. I really wanted to like these, but they're not durable at all. Really disappointing to see their mil-spec FORCES line defeated by a few twigs.

Benchmade 917 Tactical Triage - Plain Edge / Black Coated Finish

Today by BRETT A. (NY)

Great price very fast shipping overall very pleased with the transaction.

BRETT A has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces X ALP MTN GTX - Black / Black / Black / 11

Today by james M.

Awesome product, fast shipping

Great price on these forces boots. Boots themselves are amazing.

james M has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon XA Forces Mid (2018 Model) - Black / 11

2 days ago by Paul.

Love the boots

Love the boots thus far. They fit great. Will buy a second pair for work/travel wear!

Paul has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Arc'teryx LEAF Cold WX Glove LT - Crocodile / X-Large

2 days ago by TAB P. (IL)

Top notch gear

Great gear - bit snug but will stretch a bit w/ wear. Top notch - same as I was issues in the “Bad Lands”.

TAB P has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Magpul Summit Eyewear Polarized - Tortoise / Bronze / Blue Mirror

3 days ago by John R. (CA)

Magpul to the Max! Finally they have eyewear!

Awesome price and quality product. Will wear this for every activity under the sun and moon. I would highly recommend this to any outdoor person. Run Magpul paroducts hard and be confident it will not fail.

John R has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Quest 4D GTX - Burro / Burro / Black / 9

2 days ago by Augusto R.

Excelent deal.

I’m really happy with the purchase. It’s a good price for the quality.

Augusto R has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Arc'teryx LEAF Naga Hoodie/Jacket Full Zip in Wolf

2 weeks ago by Honest O.

Here's my breakdown of it.

Poor wind resistance. Ok insulation to 45F w/o wind

Arc'teryx LEAF Cold Windproof Glove Light Weight in Crocodile

2 weeks ago by Eric H.

Nice and snug - perfect sizing

These fit next to skin and have great dexeterity. Very warm for their size and I can wear them under a thicker waterproof snow glove and it’s incredible for all day comfort. Great purchase and usual Arcteyrx quality

Salomon SpeedCross 4 Wide Forces (2018 Model) - Black / Black / Wolf / 9.5 / Wide

Today by Andrey A. (OR)

Great store

Andrey A has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon XA Forces Mid GTX (2018 Model) - Coyote / 10.5

5 days ago by Duane L.

my son loves this product

Duane L has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mayflower APC Assault Plate Carrier - MultiCam / Small / Medium / Small (32"-44" Waist)

5 days ago by Karen D.

won't know until christmas!

Karen D has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Karen D has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Tough Hook Original Hanger - Black

5 days ago by Karen D.

won't know until christmas!

Karen D has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Benchmade 176 SOCP Black Dagger - Plain Edge with Trainer / Sand Sheath

6 days ago by Barry W.

Great tool from a great company

Barry W has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Toundra Forces CSWP (2018 Model) - in Wolf

2 weeks ago by Patrick.

Used in New England winter

Overall comfortable boot. Feels like it is going to take a little time to break in but I used them today on a police detail and my feet stayed warm the entire time, 23 degrees out. Looking forward to seeing the results throughout the winter.

Salomon Forces X ALP MTN GTX - Slate Black / 9

1 week ago by Matt. (TN)

Excellent boots

Matt has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Quest 4D GTX - Navajo / Navajo / Navajo / 10.5

1 week ago by Brad B.

Outstanding

Excellent

Brad B has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Benchmade 133 Fixed Infidel - Plain Edge / Black Coated Finish

1 week ago by Ben N.

Great product

Ben N has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more US-EliteGear.com Reviews

Visit US-EliteGear.com ►