US-EliteGear.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Salomon Forces XA Pro 3D MID Gore-Tex - in Black / Black / Asphalt

1 day ago by Brad.

Great price on an excellent pair of boots!

I caught these 2016 Model XA Pro 3D GTX Forces at a great clearance price and simply, WOW! I am very familiar with the Salomon line of footwear in the S-Lab and Speedcross trail models which I use in USPSA competitive shooting. They are top notch also, but this is my first pair of Salomon boots and I am very impressed with the comfort and fit of these boots. I wish I would have found them sooner. Super fast shipping as well, thank you U.S. Elite!

Salomon SpeedCross 4 Wide Forces (2018 Model) - in Wolf

5 days ago by Anthony V.

Disappointed

Great looking shoe but not actually wide I put mine on was snug at first but I figured it would break in it hasn't starts to hurt after 20 minutes

Salomon Forces Quest 4D - in Burro / Burro / Black

5 days ago by JFL.

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

I had an issue with these boots and it was resolved by U.S.Elite very quickly! Solid support by this company! Friggin Awesome! Kim and Paul are the Best. Thanks Again!

Salomon Forces Quest 4D Gore-Tex - in Burro / Burro / Black

1 week ago by Evan.

Rough condition

Pretty bummed. Decided to buy from US elite after visiting it frequently. Shipping seemed pretty slow. Opened the box and immediately observed the warning about attempting to return footwear that appeared used. Removed the packaging and the boots appeared....... used. Don’t get me wrong the soles apppeared perfect, but the leather appears to have scuffs in various places. White stuff on the side of the sole. The leather has a slight green hue to it and definately stands out from the rest of the black materials. I have several pairs of Salomon boots and have not really experienced this type of presentation from them. Maybe it’s a sign of the times and their production, maybe US Elite should check the items before they ship them. No need to contact me. I hate returning items and am not fishing for anything... just super bummed this is my first and last transaction with you guys.

Salomon Forces XA Pro 3D MID GTX - Black / Black / Asphalt / 11.5

3 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

Great boot for everything, takes a bit to break in but great nonetheless!

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Arc'teryx LEAF Courier Bag 15 - Black

5 days ago by Adam E. (PA)

Perfection

I was searching for a long time for the perfect bag that I could use for work grad school and my photography. after finding The courier 15 it hit all the marks I needed the size is perfect it is durable, secure, well built and I can keep my concealed carry safely tucked away but accessible at all times.

Adam E has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Arc'teryx LEAF B.A.C. Cap - Wolf / Large / X-Large

1 week ago by wilmer D.

BOOYAH

wilmer D has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon SpeedCross 4 Wide Forces (2018 Model) - Black / Black / Wolf / 12 / Wide

1 week ago by Anthony V. (IL)

They arnt wide enough I'm hoping that they break in properly

Anthony V has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon XA Forces Mid (2018 Model) - in Coyote

2 weeks ago by Shane.

Good boot

The first pair of size 15 Salomons I’ve ever come across.. fit great and the boot’s awesome

Arc'teryx LEAF Atom LT Jacket - Wolf / X-Large

1 week ago by Benjamin T. (CA)

LEAF works

What can I say that’s not been said about LEAF gear? It’s well made, tough, comfortable and does exactly what it’s supposed to do. Buy it now.

Benjamin T has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Speed Assault - Burro / Burro / Absolute Brown / 10.5

1 week ago by Michael G.

can recommend this

Michael G has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Guardian (AR 670-1 Compliant) - in Coyote

3 weeks ago by VW.

These boots are great.

These boots are great. Light, work as a uniform boot for both the Navy type 2's and 3's so even if I hade to blouse up I wouldn't get any looks. I'll be honest I was looking for the wide version when I origionally bought these. I am like a little more room than what a normal width boot gives typically. But this fits awesome. Don't get me wrong most of my foot is in contact with the boot at all times, but it doesn't wear or feel like a regular boot. Its like a soft wetsuit or something. They running true to my normal size 9. The tread holds pretty good in gravel and rocky terrain. I've had them for about 2 months and a month plus of that has been deployed and they are holding up really well. Breaking time was one or two days of constant movement and it wasn't really hard on my feet or ankles where I normally have issues on new boots. The only negative is the laces come really long. I feel like I could lace the boot up twice with the amount of lace I had left after tying, so have scissors ready. I highly recommend whether you are deployed, deploying, or have a desk job, great boot.

Salomon Forces XA Pro 3D MID Gore-Tex - in Black / Black / Asphalt

4 weeks ago by Pete.

Great buy

Super light weight and comfy. Perfect for daily wearing.

Benchmade 133 Fixed Infidel - Plain Edge / Black Coated Finish

2 weeks ago by Brendan J.

This knife is bigger than the OFT Infidel. It is wider also. For whatever reason, it showed up a little beat up. The clip was scratched and the handle was dinged. To pay that much for a knife going into a collection, and have it flawed from the get go was disappointing.

Brendan J has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Arc'teryx LEAF Atom LT Jacket - Wolf / Large

2 weeks ago by peter H. (NC)

Love this jacket, perfect mid layer of stand alone. Good to about 20 solo. Gray man gear

peter H has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
peter H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces XA Pro 3D MID GTX - Black / Black / Asphalt / 13

2 weeks ago by peter H. (NC)

Perfectnputdoor boots. Get warm with the gortex in this model if worn primarily indoors,imo

peter H has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Benchmade 3300 Infidel - Plain Edge / Black Coated Finish

2 weeks ago by Henry.

Super craftsmanship and excellent company to due business with!

Excellent product and excellent service.

Henry has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Benchmade 133 Fixed Infidel - Plain Edge / Black Coated Finish

2 weeks ago by Durward A. (NC)

Benchmade is the best and got it at the lowest price

Durward A has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces XA Pro 3D MID GTX - Black / Black / Asphalt / 10.5

3 weeks ago by Dave M.

Best shoes I own!

Dave M has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces XA Pro 3D MID GTX - Black / Black / Asphalt / 12

3 weeks ago by Patrick F. (WI)

Great price and fast delivery what is there not to like. Thanks.

Patrick F has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more US-EliteGear.com Reviews

Visit US-EliteGear.com ►