US-EliteGear.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Salomon Forces XA Pro 3D MID Gore-Tex - in Black / Black / Asphalt

1 week ago by adam.

Great boot!

Great boot but the reason I am leaving a review is the customer service from us-elite. Had a pair go defective on me after about six months. emailed customer support and they had the issue resolved in minutes! Thank you guys. Y'all rock!

Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 9.5

Today by Bigs.

Satisfied

This shoe holds true, wider toe box makes a huge difference with the same, reliable Salomon make. US Elite stepped it up from the first version. Worth the money.

Bigs has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 10

Today by Calvin T. (CA)

Limited edition!!!

These shoes are so comfortable!!! Too soon for a full review. I will wear it for 1 month before giving my full review. Thanks guys!

Calvin T has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
PROPPER Tactical Dress Shirt - Short Sleeve - Grey / 3XL Regular

Today by David C. (WA)

Won this shirt in a contest!!

It’s bigger than I expected! Runs a size or two larger than you need. The material is tough and it looks great on. I suspect after a dozen or so washes that the material will become softer. I won this shirt in a contest, well worth the entry. Thank you U.S. ELITE.

David C has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - in Wolf

1 week ago by Bhodi.

I love them so much , I kicked the Wife out of the house :)

Some mean street cleats these are !!!!! I can see myself ordering another pair to back up the new ones that just arrived. Good call on removing the Gor-tex. Don't need it in Hawaiian climates . Good work US Elite/Salomon,. these are epic !

Salomon Forces Speed Assault - in Olive

2 weeks ago by Lansing0713.

Solid shoe

I have purchased several pairs of Speedcrosses over the years and loved them except for the lack of durability of the soles. I'm a bigger guy and would wear them for trail running and running around town. The soles/grip pattern would always wear out. I then found the Assaults about a year ago and wear them every day for duty and the soles are still in good condition. None of my Speedcrosses ever held up this long. I liked the first pair enough I purchased another pair of the Forces Assault for work again.

Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 10.5

6 days ago by Steve. (WA)

Delivered in good time. Really pleased with them, lightweight but also very comfortable. Not disappointed.

Steve has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 10

5 days ago by Travis W.

Six Million dollar boots for a fraction of the cost.

Before these boots I was a man barely alive. Gentlemen, you rebuilt me. You have the technology with these boots. You have the capability to build the world's first bionic man. I will be that man. Better than I was before. Better, stronger, faster.

Travis W has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - in Wolf

2 weeks ago by Stik.

Excellent Boot

I were a 12W, the toe box accommodates my web feet. They arrived on Friday and I wore them all day Saturday in the Carbine class that I took. Boots broke in with no sore feet. Get sum!

Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 4

1 week ago by Bhodi. (HI)

Love isn't a strong enough word

Best pair of Ninja Slippers I ever had :)

Bhodi has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 13

1 week ago by Gandolf.

I wanted the Mark I Sue Sponte, but came in late and my size was gone. But this year, I secured my purchase early. I like doing business with companies/people I know. My first order from Elite, I messed up my discounts. After a quick call, it was fixed. That earned my business!

Gandolf has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces XA Pro 3D MID GTX - Black / Black / Asphalt / 13

1 week ago by William M.

Quick shipping

William M has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 11.5

1 week ago by Jeff. (TX)

Great fit. Awesome customer service!

Jeff has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Kuhl Airspeed Short Sleeve Shirt - Pirate Blue / X-Large

1 week ago by Fringe. (IL)

Outstanding casual shirt or travel shirt in a non-tactical color. Fit is excellent. Back is a little tight. I regret that this shirt does not come in more "non-tactical" colors - white, a different shade of blue, or a subdued pattern of some kind.

Fringe has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 13

1 week ago by Jaime H.

Purchased my second pair a must have for everyone .

Jaime H has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - in Wolf

3 weeks ago by Steve.

Baller!!

Love these Salomons, been waiting for US Elite's next masterpiece and it was worth the wait! Home on the range, around town or playing grabass with my pups. The new model (XA Forces) is a lot more built than the previous generation (XA Pro), and the piece inside (on the left for the right shoe, and vice versa) for rappelling / fastroping caught me by surprise at first...but I became kumbaya with it after a couple wears.

Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 12

2 weeks ago by Dolan.

Awesome upgrades

I have and wear all the Salomon Forces lineup of boots and shoe because they are always the most comfortable AND the most durable especially in the environments which I work. The upgrades made to this second version are well thought out and useful. The wider toe box makes it extremely comfortable and the added protection to the instep for fast roping and such are perfect.The tougher material used on the outsole together with the extra stitching make me confident that this shoe is going to last in the extreme and austere environments and situations that I put it through. Salomon never disappoints and this time they went even more above and beyond.

Dolan has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 14

2 weeks ago by Jaime F.

Great Fit and price...

Jaime F has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - in Wolf

3 weeks ago by KG.

SEXAYYY

i love the grey and black design a lot. i think the black gives it something that pops and makes you notice the shoes on someone's foot more than the standard all grey. if there is a squeak, it will wear off after a short bit of wear - awesome boot!!!

Salomon Forces Sua Sponte Mark II - Wolf/Wolf/Black / 11

2 weeks ago by Travis S.

Awesome shoes

I really like the color scheme of these. Just wish they came in GORE-TEX-tex version. Other than that, great improvement from the MK1.

Travis S has also left a Merchant Review for US-EliteGear.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more US-EliteGear.com Reviews

Visit US-EliteGear.com ►