pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew

Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
Filter
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
See more product reviews

Hillary - 2 days ago

Very fun product. Something to look forward to in the mail.

Company Choice

they're beautiful!

Product Choice

I want to look forward to a surprise pack of stickers each month

Hillary

2 days ago - Georgia

easy to use


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
See more product reviews

Trish - 4 days ago

I have been charged for June and July but never received any stickers

Company Choice

Thought it would be cool

Product Choice

The add was cool

Trish

4 days ago - Wisconsin

Disappointed


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
See more product reviews

Valerie - 07/04/2022

Good times!

Took a little longer to get than the kids subscription, but in general, it’s fun to have all these cute stickers goodies in my life.

Company Choice

I saw something cute, decided to check it out, and now I'm hooked.

Product Choice

First because they were cute, but I'm sticking with them (see what I did there) now because as a company they have displayed so much kindness, courtesy, and understanding with questions. They also offer a teacher discount and that brings my heart joy when I work with so many kiddos. :)

Valerie

07/04/2022 - Iowa

I've never had an issue with Pipsticks that wasn't resolved quickly. They are a wonderful and kind company spreading joy.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
See more product reviews

Sandi - 06/06/2022

Not as expected CANADA

Sadly, there was only only thing that I liked was the postcard. I purchased the kit with the intentions of adding them to my handmade cards so I will be canceling my monthly subscription. And also, sadly this was the only way I could afford your stickers because when I tried to purchase stickers I definitely use, the shipping rate was astronomical.

Company Choice

Love stickers

Product Choice

Greatest choices

Sandi

06/06/2022 - Alberta

I wanted to order more but the shipping cost went up by $33, so I cancelled everything else.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly Auto renew
See more product reviews

Nichole - 06/05/2022

I loved all the stickers from this package. Your products are so fun and neat, they just make me happier. I discovered pipsticks books at Five Below, Color Your Own Stickers! I couldn't believe it, what i great idea!!! I am disappointed those are not included in the subscription nor can i find them on the website. I will not be renewing my subscription, i think the price is too high. I could only do it this time because of the half-off discount i was offered. if Color you own stickers were part of a monthly price, i would reconsider it.

Company Choice

I love the color your own sticker books! I need more of them in my life!

Product Choice

Limited selection and it was 50 percent off.

Company Response

Hi Nichole,

I'm sad to hear our price point didn't work for you :(

The color your own stickers book was a special collaboration and that is why it was exclusive to that retailer, but we have color-in sticker sheets available in our online store :) You do not have to be a subscriber to enjoy any individual stickers and you can shop any time!

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you can enjoy the Pipsticks magic even if you are not part of the Club!

xo Pips CS Crew

Nichole

06/05/2022 - Kentucky

Very simple layout.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022