pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Sara T - 1 week ago

Feel free to USE your stickers with the Pro Club Classic!

I've started using my stickers more (instead of saving them) - adding them to notes, mail, packages, lunch bags, etc. Super cute sticker sets - themed and seasonal cute stickers and coordinating washi tape, postcard, or another paper good. Exceptional quality and value!

Company Choice

Previous excellent experience and quality merchandise.

Product Choice

Email marketing campaign with discount; holiday gifts.

Sara T

1 week ago - CA

Easy secure check out. Clear instructions.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Andy - 3 weeks ago

Very cute and also slay

Loved these! I was so glad they weren't stereotypical Christmas/holiday themed stickers for the month of December. Even the ones that weren't totally my taste made great stocking stuffers for my friends :) Everybody loves stickers!

Company Choice

Cute stickers

Product Choice

Spooky and fun

Andy

3 weeks ago - Arkansas

Easy to navigate


Tarot Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tarot Cards
See more product reviews

Andy - 3 weeks ago

Witchy and fun

Very witchy and cute, I wish they resembled real tarot cards a little more though

Company Choice

Cute stickers

Product Choice

Spooky and fun

Andy

3 weeks ago - Arkansas

Easy to navigate


Elegant Moths
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elegant Moths
See more product reviews

Andy - 3 weeks ago

Creepy-cute <3

Very cute buy for all of the campy goths or lovers of Halloween

Company Choice

Cute stickers

Product Choice

Spooky and fun

Andy

3 weeks ago - Arkansas

Easy to navigate


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Jamie - 3 weeks ago

Loving my pipstick stickers!!!

Some of the stickers are so cute, not a bad price for all that you get either!!!

Company Choice

I loveeeeee stickers and they look so cute and adorable

Product Choice

To check them out to see if it's what I want monthly

Jamie

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Exciting


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Casey G - 3 weeks ago

Loved it. Just not a fan of how long you have to wait for them.

Company Choice

I love stickers. Always see them on fb. So cute.

Product Choice

I want to get cute stickers for myself and son every month

Casey G

3 weeks ago - New York

Super easy and fun


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Sophia - 3 weeks ago

So cute and so many fun options

Company Choice

I love stickers they looked cute

Product Choice

They look cute and i use stickers for my letters and journaling

Sophia

3 weeks ago - Florida

Took a very long time for me to recieve but it was because i ordered on the 3rd of a month so i had to wait a long time for my first order to ship


The No Bodies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The No Bodies
See more product reviews

Katelyn A - 4 weeks ago

Cute!

So cute! Love these stickers!

Company Choice

They have a really awesome selection of stickers. What can I say, I am a sucker for a cute sheet of stickers.

Product Choice

Because stickers are a way of life. I live for stickers.

Katelyn A

4 weeks ago - MA

Great site, easy to navigate. And it has amazing stickers


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hop Rock Star
See more product reviews

Katelyn A - 4 weeks ago

Love them!

Love them! Can’t go wrong with a sheet of Pipstick stickers! Another great sheet!

Company Choice

They have a really awesome selection of stickers. What can I say, I am a sucker for a cute sheet of stickers.

Product Choice

Because stickers are a way of life. I live for stickers.

Katelyn A

4 weeks ago - MA

Great site, easy to navigate. And it has amazing stickers


Central Bark
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Central Bark
See more product reviews

Julie - 12/14/2022

Cute stickers for my scrapbook

Company Choice

Because their stickers are super cute! And their page caught my eye on Instagram.

Product Choice

The advent sticker calendar is for my nieces. I think they’ll love it! Dog stickers are for me because I love dogs

Julie

12/14/2022 - TX

Super easy! Website is very user friendly.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Jessica - 12/05/2022

I love getting mail and this was super fun

Company Choice

Facebook suggested it

Product Choice

Because I'm an adult who likes stickers

Jessica

12/05/2022 - Michigan

Shopping was quick as easy


Destination Christmas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Destination Christmas
See more product reviews

Jaime R - 11/14/2022

I never recieved these stickers....

Jaime R

11/14/2022 - CA

I love shopping on this site, because I rarely ever have any issues. It's always a breeze


Flor-naments
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flor-naments
See more product reviews

Jaime R - 11/14/2022

I never recieved these stickers....

Jaime R

11/14/2022 - CA

I love shopping on this site, because I rarely ever have any issues. It's always a breeze


Sweater Weather
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweater Weather
See more product reviews

Jaime R - 11/14/2022

Missing stickers

I never recieved these stickers....

Jaime R

11/14/2022 - CA

I love shopping on this site, because I rarely ever have any issues. It's always a breeze


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blast From The Past Sticky Note Set By Pipsticks
See more product reviews

Patricia P - 11/12/2022

Fun set

Company Choice

In honor of my granddaughter

Product Choice

For a difficult to shop for teen grandson

Patricia P

11/12/2022 - NC

Everything went well


Paint by Sticker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paint by Sticker
See more product reviews

Anne M - 11/11/2022

I got this for my granddaughter. I have it saved for Christmas. On long car trips from Connecticut to Ohio and back she gets bored with her electric toys. This will be a great alternative.

Company Choice

Facebook ads, looked interesting.

Product Choice

My interests in the subjects of the stickers. And the sale prices

Anne M

11/11/2022 - OH

First time purchasing from Pipsticks. I like the selection of products and competitive prices.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mrs. Grossman's Candles Sticker Sheet
See more product reviews

Anne M - 11/11/2022

I love these for a dyi birthday card for my granddaughter. They're were enough to do her baby brothers too.

Company Choice

Facebook ads, looked interesting.

Product Choice

My interests in the subjects of the stickers. And the sale prices

Anne M

11/11/2022 - OH

First time purchasing from Pipsticks. I like the selection of products and competitive prices.


Tin Mugs Vinyl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tin Mugs Vinyl
See more product reviews

Judith V - 11/08/2022

Loved everything I got. Thanks

Company Choice

Cuteness

Product Choice

Needed

Judith V

11/08/2022 - ID

I believe I ordered this. But your emails kept saying I didn't. No problem


Cherries & Flowers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cherries & Flowers
See more product reviews

Judith V - 11/08/2022

Great products

Company Choice

Cuteness

Product Choice

Needed

Judith V

11/08/2022 - ID

I believe I ordered this. But your emails kept saying I didn't. No problem


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Kiley - 11/04/2022

Happily suprised

I found a variety of cute stickers. I have the pro club and the kids club and surprisingly I had no duplicate stickers. Definitely recommend.

Company Choice

Because I've always loved stickers. I make my own cards as well but I love my sticker books as a child. So it brings me happy thoughts.

Product Choice

Because simply put. I love stickers.

Kiley

11/04/2022 - Indiana

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023