pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
piece of cake
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
piece of cake
See more product reviews

Nancy L - 02/20/2023

Cute

Very cute stickers

Company Choice

I like stickers

Product Choice

They seem to be cute stickers

Nancy L

02/20/2023 - NY

So far, so good


Kawaii Candy Corn
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawaii Candy Corn
See more product reviews

Nancy L - 02/20/2023

Love candy corn!

Company Choice

I like stickers

Product Choice

They seem to be cute stickers

Nancy L

02/20/2023 - NY

So far, so good


Color-in Candy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color-in Candy
See more product reviews

Jessie S - 02/15/2023

Love it

Company Choice

I love stickers

Product Choice

I love to be able to make them any color I want

Jessie S

02/15/2023 - KY

It was quick and easy


Mini Mystery Bag Vol.1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Mystery Bag Vol.1
See more product reviews

Moria - 02/15/2023

What memories

These brought back memories of buying single sheets of stickers as a child.

Company Choice

I saw someone doing posts on Instagram with the Christmas advent calendar.

Product Choice

I love mystery packs.

Moria

02/15/2023 - Jalisco

I enjoyed looking through out the whole website. It was an easy check out process.


Mini Vintage Mystery Bag Vol. 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Vintage Mystery Bag Vol. 2
See more product reviews

Moria - 02/15/2023

What memories

I enjoyed seeing some stickers from my younger years.

Company Choice

I saw someone doing posts on Instagram with the Christmas advent calendar.

Product Choice

I love mystery packs.

Moria

02/15/2023 - Jalisco

I enjoyed looking through out the whole website. It was an easy check out process.


Color-in Skate Park
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color-in Skate Park
See more product reviews

Jessie S - 02/15/2023

Love it

Company Choice

I love stickers

Product Choice

I love to be able to make them any color I want

Jessie S

02/15/2023 - KY

It was quick and easy


Color-in YAY Present
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color-in YAY Present
See more product reviews

Jessie S - 02/15/2023

Love it

Company Choice

I love stickers

Product Choice

I love to be able to make them any color I want

Jessie S

02/15/2023 - KY

It was quick and easy


Rockin' Retro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rockin' Retro
See more product reviews

Alicia - 02/05/2023

Did not receive however I did get refunded :(

Company Choice

I love stickers!

Product Choice

As a gift to myself cause I deserve it!

Alicia

02/05/2023 - CA

Website is awesome


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Alicia - 02/05/2023

Amazing buy!

So cool that I’m getting 50% off my first 3 month subscription!

Company Choice

I love stickers!

Product Choice

As a gift to myself cause I deserve it!

Alicia

02/05/2023 - CA

Website is awesome


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Emily - 02/04/2023

Love it. Amazing creativity. Shipped in a timely manner. So happy to get excitin mail every month

Company Choice

Creative, fun

Product Choice

Subscription

Emily

02/04/2023

Great! Excited to see the stickers.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Kris - 02/03/2023

Blast from the Past!

Fun stickers with an 80s vibe that totally brought me back to high school!

Company Choice

Facebook ad

Product Choice

I just love stickers

Kris

02/03/2023 - MN

The site is easy to navigate and I had no problem with my purchase.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Xandra - 02/03/2023

Even better than I expected!

Company Choice

Because they are unique and good looking

Product Choice

They sound like fun!

Xandra

02/03/2023 - WA

Super easy to manage and great stickers!


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Sara T - 01/16/2023

Feel free to USE your stickers with the Pro Club Classic!

I've started using my stickers more (instead of saving them) - adding them to notes, mail, packages, lunch bags, etc. Super cute sticker sets - themed and seasonal cute stickers and coordinating washi tape, postcard, or another paper good. Exceptional quality and value!

Company Choice

Previous excellent experience and quality merchandise.

Product Choice

Email marketing campaign with discount; holiday gifts.

Sara T

01/16/2023 - CA

Easy secure check out. Clear instructions.


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Andy - 01/04/2023

Very cute and also slay

Loved these! I was so glad they weren't stereotypical Christmas/holiday themed stickers for the month of December. Even the ones that weren't totally my taste made great stocking stuffers for my friends :) Everybody loves stickers!

Company Choice

Cute stickers

Product Choice

Spooky and fun

Andy

01/04/2023 - Arkansas

Easy to navigate


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Jamie - 01/04/2023

Loving my pipstick stickers!!!

Some of the stickers are so cute, not a bad price for all that you get either!!!

Company Choice

I loveeeeee stickers and they look so cute and adorable

Product Choice

To check them out to see if it's what I want monthly

Jamie

01/04/2023 - Ohio

Exciting


Tarot Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tarot Cards
See more product reviews

Andy - 01/04/2023

Witchy and fun

Very witchy and cute, I wish they resembled real tarot cards a little more though

Company Choice

Cute stickers

Product Choice

Spooky and fun

Andy

01/04/2023 - Arkansas

Easy to navigate


Elegant Moths
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elegant Moths
See more product reviews

Andy - 01/04/2023

Creepy-cute <3

Very cute buy for all of the campy goths or lovers of Halloween

Company Choice

Cute stickers

Product Choice

Spooky and fun

Andy

01/04/2023 - Arkansas

Easy to navigate


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Sophia - 01/02/2023

So cute and so many fun options

Company Choice

I love stickers they looked cute

Product Choice

They look cute and i use stickers for my letters and journaling

Sophia

01/02/2023 - Florida

Took a very long time for me to recieve but it was because i ordered on the 3rd of a month so i had to wait a long time for my first order to ship


Pro Club Classic - Monthly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Club Classic - Monthly
See more product reviews

Casey G - 01/02/2023

Loved it. Just not a fan of how long you have to wait for them.

Company Choice

I love stickers. Always see them on fb. So cute.

Product Choice

I want to get cute stickers for myself and son every month

Casey G

01/02/2023 - New York

Super easy and fun


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hop Rock Star
See more product reviews

Katelyn A - 12/30/2022

Love them!

Love them! Can’t go wrong with a sheet of Pipstick stickers! Another great sheet!

Company Choice

They have a really awesome selection of stickers. What can I say, I am a sucker for a cute sheet of stickers.

Product Choice

Because stickers are a way of life. I live for stickers.

Katelyn A

12/30/2022 - MA

Great site, easy to navigate. And it has amazing stickers


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024