pipsticks.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Thanks Axolotl Vinyl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thanks Axolotl Vinyl
See more product reviews

Allison K - 2 days ago

Super cute!

Company Choice

Instagram ad with bookish stickers

Allison K

2 days ago - NC

Such cute stickers at affordable prices- especially the shipping cost!


Warm Thoughts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warm Thoughts
See more product reviews

Michele S - 4 days ago

Just what I needed for my annual calendars!

Company Choice

Love those stickers!

Product Choice

You have the only varied stickers that I need for my annual calendars

Michele S

4 days ago - NY

I love theproducts and the prompt shipping.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prismatic Post
See more product reviews

Anna W - 1 week ago

Great quality and good prices

Company Choice

Great quality stickers

Product Choice

They are fun and whimsical

Anna W

1 week ago - OR

Quick and easy check out proceseass


Leafy Wonderland Washi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leafy Wonderland Washi
See more product reviews

Skye - 2 weeks ago

I love having such a beautiful tape that covers up words to reshape my pages

Company Choice

I keep seeing ads on Facebook and I couldn’t resist anymore!!! I love the selection and I can’t wait to get some stickers!!!!

Product Choice

They felt like things I would love for many different things!! I especially love the happy mail washi tape!! I love mailing cards!!

Skye

2 weeks ago - OH

The stickers are too cute!!! I could spend a fortune!!! I also love the little brochures that come with the monthly stickers!! They are fun and very informative AND offers great ideas!!


Aloha Animals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aloha Animals
See more product reviews

Linda - 3 weeks ago

Cute, high quality stickers

Company Choice

Found a coupon code!

Product Choice

Cute!

Linda

3 weeks ago - Michigan

Nicely organized site!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pipsticks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022