campingandfishingoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We Live Outdoors. Hunting, Fishing, Camping, and more outdoor gear at Camping & Fishing Outlet.

We are here for one thing only, and that is to provide our customer with the best customer service and support, whilst ensuring that enjoy the most convenient shopping experience Online.

So, whether you are at home, at work, or on the go... you can be assured that your orders are handled securely and with the utmost care.

All of our products are specifically tailored for the customer who is looking for the BEST DEALS in the latest Camping, Fishing, Hunting, and Outdoor accessories!

We love hearing from our customers and welcome your feedback!

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

26,981 Verified Customer Reviews

26,981 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3217
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1288
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
574
(2.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4621
(17.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2993
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1080
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4883
Would Recommend
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3120
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1177
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
519
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4822
Price Satisfaction
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Product Satisfaction
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
Delivery Time
2.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We Live Outdoors. Hunting, Fishing, Camping, and more outdoor gear at Camping & Fishing Outlet.

We are here for one thing only, and that is to provide our customer with the best customer service and support, whilst ensuring that enjoy the most convenient shopping experience Online.

So, whether you are at home, at work, or on the go... you can be assured that your orders are handled securely and with the utmost care.

All of our products are specifically tailored for the customer who is looking for the BEST DEALS in the latest Camping, Fishing, Hunting, and Outdoor accessories!

We love hearing from our customers and welcome your feedback!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy J.
04/22/2017 , MO

I placed an order on September 19, 2016 and on November 7, 2016 have yet to receive it. I finally received it about April 14, 2017

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mema
01/23/2017 , SC

I love the fact the discount on the Yeti cups was significant, however, I ordered them in early November and did not receive them by Christmas. They are mailed from China and when they arrived the packages are very much battered, but luckily with no damage to the cups.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny G.
01/21/2017 , FL

My name is Johnny Godard, I ordered a black 30 oz. Yeti tumber back in early september. I have yet to receive my order. I have made numerous contact through Robin to get this situation remedied but as of November there has only been excuses. I need this escalated in customer service as I am very disappointed in Robin's follow-up. Request#: 28099, 14893

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti R.
01/02/2017 , FL

looking forward to getting my Yeti cups!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita G.
12/27/2016

Love

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dara M.
12/24/2016 , AR

Very HAPPY with purchases and WILL be Ordering Again! Just takes a Little time to come from China but VERY PLEASED!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dominique C.
12/22/2016

Well I'm not exactly sure what state the items are coming from, but so far I am not sure how things will go bc I've emailed and called numerous of times and no response...

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nettie
12/22/2016

My order was confirmed Oct. 10, 2016, as of this date Nov. 18, 2016 I have not recieved my order. . WHAT IS THE PROBLEM!!!!!!!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott K.
12/22/2016 , FL

Took 2 months to receive my full order. Never received any updates, even after emailing and calling "customer service" numerous times. Same message every time. "All representatives are busy, please leave a message." I will never purchase from this website again, only after I filed a complaint with the BBB did I receive my order. Coincidence? I think not.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie D.
12/22/2016 , WA

I have never had an order take as long as it has with your company. Granted you gave me the option to either have it shipped or my refund. When I said still wanted it, it still took a long time for it to ship. So makes me not really want to shop with you if this is how long it usually takes to get an item from your company.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice W.
12/22/2016 , LA

Still have not received my order. Shows it shipped but no other word. Finally got order but it took a very long time

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo
12/22/2016

Pop up suggestions are very annoying

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie S.
12/21/2016

I only had one issue and that was only 1 of 2 items I ordered were received in a timely manner. I had to contact the company regarding the one that did not arrive. Once I contacted them, I received my second item in a timely manner. I wish the site had stated with the no-spill lids that the stainless straws will not fit.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenneth K.
12/20/2016

I have only received half my order. the one I received does not fit my cup. I ordered the wrong brand of handle. I want to cancel the order for the second handle and return the first handle for credit.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie
12/20/2016 , AR

Delivery time was 4 weeks longer than promised. Customer Service was the worst I've ever experienced. They ignored every email I sent, no reps available by phone or live chat. I've reported them to the BBB!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob
12/19/2016

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda K.
12/19/2016

Great Prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becca S.
12/19/2016

I was never informed prior to ordering one of my items was out of stock. I was also never updated on when it will be in stock. I bought these cups for presents and now one will not be here on time. The product is great, the process is not.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
12/19/2016

Your site was easy to get around. You have cool and unique items that are reasonably priced.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa T.
12/19/2016

You won't even take the rating without forcing me to leave feedback? Your online experience is OBNOXIOUS. Ads and pop ups everywhere and then you spam me with email crap after purchasing. And WHERE is my order? It hasn't even shipped yet and I placed my order over two weeks ago. I sent a prior email checking status and received NO response. Completely unacceptable. I will NEVER shop with you again. I wanted this item for Christmas and clearly it will not arrive though it will have been ordered a month prior! I quite literally have never seen a company with such poor service.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022