nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 675 Ratings

5
564 (83.6%)
4
101 (15%)
3
10 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(141)
4
(30)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationalairwarehouse.com

About Us

National Air Warehouse is an online supplier of heating and cooling products for the home. We carry a large selection of the industries leading brands at affordable prices. We are proud to be a BBB A rated member and strive to offer the best online shopping experience for our customers. Check us out at https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com to shop now or visit https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com/blog for useful articles, tips and information all things related to HVAC.

R

Robert B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good basic website. Thank you for not using huge buttons!!

Company Choice

Found it online

T

Travis L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast simple and easy couldn't be any better very easy app to

Company Choice

Online

A

Adam R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick to compare products and to make a final decision.

Company Choice

good reviews and excellent pricing.

K

Kevin C.
11/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site made shopping for what you need easy to find. Thank you!

Company Choice

This is the second unit I have purchased. excellent products.

L

Lawrence D.
10/28/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mathew was very nice Fast delivery and the Old Dominion driver was very nice Be putting it in this week and maybe just in time lol
Price
5/5

Company Choice

info brand price

L

LUIS H.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PRICES!

Company Choice

LOW PRICES ON WHAT I NEEDED.

B

Brian T.
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website

Company Choice

Website info, and customer rep I spoke with on warranty structure.

R

RANDALL H.
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great ordering process. Easy and no problems.

Company Choice

I think they have good prices on the systems they sell. The system came in perfect condition and was put right into my garage pending installation.

1

157141 W.
09/19/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good , question was answered promptly.
Price
5/5

Company Choice

no nonsense packaging of needed pieces and prices.

O

Odenia P.
09/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the website very user friendly

Company Choice

I was referred by a friend.

H

Hugo
09/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very explanatory
C

Cord B.
09/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process needed a unit quick so its nice to have an easy order process.

Company Choice

I read reviews on the company all seems to be great.

D

don
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good pricing, selection, user friendly

Company Choice

internet

M

miguel
09/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service. Super satisfied, im glad i ordered with this company: everything arrived on time
Price
5/5

Company Choice

easier access and great variety

H

HH
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The total shopping experience with NationalAir Warehouse was great.
Any questions I had were promptly answered.
Shipping and receiving the items I ordered were on time. And I was pleased with the delivery right to my house.
I would definitely recommend National Air Warehouse for HVAC supply's
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Sold Rheem products

D

DON J.
08/26/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item arrived very quickly, great job shipping and best price.
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price

1

157095 M.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction info is clear easy to understand

Company Choice

Best out the door price

A

Andrew C.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, Easy transaction.

Company Choice

Search on Part Number needed

R

Ronald H.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found products I needed at a competitive price.

Company Choice

Products I needed, competitive price and in-stock with about 3 day shipping.

V

VICTOR T.
07/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU

Company Choice

IT GOOD

J

Joel N.
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome first time Shopping experience, fast and easy check out.

Company Choice

Convenience

Loading Page Animation

See more nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit nationalairwarehouse.com ►