nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 647 Ratings

5
541 (83.6%)
4
96 (14.8%)
3
10 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(137)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationalairwarehouse.com

About Us

National Air Warehouse is an online supplier of heating and cooling products for the home. We carry a large selection of the industries leading brands at affordable prices. We are proud to be a BBB A rated member and strive to offer the best online shopping experience for our customers. Check us out at https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com to shop now or visit https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com/blog for useful articles, tips and information all things related to HVAC.

1

157141 W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good , question was answered promptly"

Company Choice

no nonsense packaging of needed pieces and prices.

H

Hugo
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very explanatory"
C

Cord B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process needed a unit quick so its nice to have an easy order process."

Company Choice

I read reviews on the company all seems to be great.

D

don
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing, selection, user friendly"

Company Choice

internet

M

miguel
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service. Super satisfied, im glad i ordered with this company: everything arrived on time"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

easier access and great variety

H

HH
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The total shopping experience with NationalAir Warehouse was great. Any questions I had were promptly answered. Shipping and receiving the items I ordered were on time. And I was pleased with the delivery right to my house. I would definitely recommend National Air Warehouse for HVAC supply's "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Sold Rheem products

D

DON J.
3 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived very quickly, great job shipping and best price."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price

1

157095 M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction info is clear easy to understand"

Company Choice

Best out the door price

A

Andrew C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, Easy transaction."

Company Choice

Search on Part Number needed

R

Ronald H.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found products I needed at a competitive price."

Company Choice

Products I needed, competitive price and in-stock with about 3 day shipping.

V

VICTOR T.
07/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU"

Company Choice

IT GOOD

J

Joel N.
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome first time Shopping experience, fast and easy check out."

Company Choice

Convenience

M

Miguel S.
07/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent delivery tracking"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Accessible prices

R

Roger M.
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy."

Company Choice

It was referred by a friend.

N

Nick S.
05/31/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was easy"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Nationalwarehouse has an excellent BBB rating and series of good reviews from customers. In addition, the price was good and while I could have gotten the same system for less at another site National Air Warehouse had great customer reviews and experiences.

I

Irene W.
05/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ad easy Spoke to rep a few day ago ad was very helpful"
F

Frank S.
05/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

A friend told me about it

1

156755- B.
04/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience...great online site."

Company Choice

BBB accredited and trustworthy.

S

Santiago K.
04/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so smooth and easy."
C

Christopher A.
04/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE EASE OF SHOPPING!"

Company Choice

ONLINE ACCESS TO SAVIGNS.

C

Christopher A.
04/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great! i am pleased with the ease of shopping and ordering."

Company Choice

money saving opportunity

Loading Page Animation

See more nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit nationalairwarehouse.com ►