nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 594 Ratings

5
493 (83%)
4
91 (15.3%)
3
10 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationalairwarehouse.com

About Us

National Air Warehouse is an online supplier of heating and cooling products for the home. We carry a large selection of the industries leading brands at affordable prices. We are proud to be a BBB A rated member and strive to offer the best online shopping experience for our customers. Check us out at https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com to shop now or visit https://www.nationalairwarehouse.com/blog for useful articles, tips and information all things related to HVAC.

C

Cecil S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out website, fair prices"

Company Choice

Good value

D

daniel M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

internet search

H

Hien P.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the company website."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I feel confident based on lots of good reviews.

Rep. was helpful and nice.

M

Mark V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection, excellent phone support"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

quick shipping, sell Rheem...a quality product

J

James L.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and best prices on internet"

Company Choice

Prices

D

Donald B.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Called for info and was taken care of knowledgeably and promptly"

Company Choice

Prices and free shipping also the brand are excellently rated

T

Travis
01/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional! Arrived on schedule and undamaged. "
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Ease of purchase...fair price.

K

Kris Z.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Mat is very helpful!!!!"

Company Choice

Google

1

156505
12/14/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome folks to do business with who put customer service on the top of their list. Highly recommend."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price, high rated reviews.

P

Patti S.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Matt in customer service he was amazing and very patient."

Company Choice

Recommendation

1

156448 D.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices Matt good customer service"

Company Choice

Service

P

Pat M.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

Lowest prices that I could find

P

Pat
08/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy! Had the exact product for which I was searching,,,"

Company Choice

Google search

S

samuel C.
08/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA"
B

B C.
08/02/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

price

1

156324
07/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked all over on different web sites trying to get the right capicitor for my condenser fan motor. Your site describes components clear and simple, step by step. So the is no confusion finding the correct component. More importantly I was SURE that I ordered the RIGHT part! Searching for what I needed was easy, quick and I was on my way back to what I was working on. You saved me TIME something that I value above all else. To coin a phrase "I'll be back", something YOU value above all else. 5 Stars! Mark H."

Company Choice

Spot on descriptions, easy to navigate, search and order.

R

Russell L.
07/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good website easy to use great selection and price"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

had Frigidaire free ship liftgate

J

John
07/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to find what I needed and place the order."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Great selection and well organized web sight and shopping experience, much better than other HVAC online sights.

S

Scott
07/12/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order, website is organized. "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Website and price. And free shipping and free liftgate.

M

Matthew N.
07/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to work with, and has been a privilege to order from"

Company Choice

Website was easy and convenient.

V

Vince
07/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select the HVAC configurations"

Company Choice

It is in my area

See more nationalairwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit nationalairwarehouse.com ►