laptopjacks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 689 Ratings

5
515 (74.7%)
4
137 (19.9%)
3
28 (4.1%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(91)
4
(30)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(102)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(11)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

laptopjacks.com

A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase what you need."
K

Ken S.
11/18/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super !"
Price
5/5
M

mark K.
08/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the tech Mark was able to narrow down and find the correct part quickly."
W

warreen H.
06/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"
A

Alison A.
04/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi , the delay in shipping was due to a very big problem within the Swedish Mail. New routine and precedure due to tremendous amount of pacel from China. You did Very OK Tanks Alison Asplund Sweden"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always nice to work with Laptop Jacks"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant transaction, no issues"
B

Branden K.
02/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't believe you guys have this power connector for my dell!!!"
M

Moto M.
02/21/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is hard to use. But I was able to find the right part. I ordered it on a Thursday and received it on a Tuesday, as Monday was a holiday. The jack was in a plastic bottle container to keep it from damage during shipping. Then the bottle was in a bubble wrap envelope. Item was in excellent condition when it arrived. I chose USPS for a shipper. Item came well before I expected it."
Price
5/5
H

Hans P.
02/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb service and response when i contacted them via email with questions about DC jacks. Thanks:-)"
R

Rich
02/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I never thought I could find my dc power jack, great place!"
B

Brian A.
01/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed."
S

sam K.
09/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
S

Steen H.
08/19/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect so far"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
P

Pablo D.
05/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying. Recommended by a friend. So far so good."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received rapid, clear response to email inquiry. Very helpful! Bought basically the same product I have seen on other sites for for twice the price."
C

Cesar G.
04/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Laptop Jacks since 2013 and they haven't failed"
H

Henry
04/13/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. The jack was extremely over priced."
Price
2/5
G

GERALD D.
03/14/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web site easy to find what I needed, wish it would have told me when it would ship though"
Price
3/5

See more laptopjacks.com Reviews

Visit laptopjacks.com ►