homeplacegroup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,459 Ratings

5
11K+ (78.1%)
4
2615 (18.1%)
3
489 (3.4%)
2
41 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
11K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,274)
4
(153)
3
(34)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,448)
4
(2,100)
3
(447)
2
(35)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,298)
4
(2,406)
3
(558)
2
(46)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homeplacegroup.com

A

Anonymous Customer
05/11/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! Quick shipping! Definitely would purchase again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deb
12/08/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend this company to anyone because of my experience with them. They shipped the order quickly and correctly and the product was exactly what I ordered and was in perfect condition. It was a five star experience for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

teresa L.
07/19/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the fact it was easy to select what I needed. I found the details were precise about detailed information for what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim D.
07/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing that would be helpful to know is the delivery date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas W.
07/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site, easy to understand all the information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

perry O.
07/13/2017 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for making it simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked at other sites but was not able to find what I was looking for. Thanks for making my shopping experience so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn C.
07/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is great! I found this hard-to-find item here only, and at a good price. FREE SHIPPING!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen C.
07/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

r S.
07/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia J.
07/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan B.
07/03/2017 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. .."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave F.
07/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best descriptions of product and packaging online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lucille
06/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dora was very patient and exremely helpful. i had many questions and concerns and she satisfied them all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce S.
06/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had a hard to find part(s) I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlie V.
06/20/2017 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and had what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

william M.
06/19/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great was hard to find you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more homeplacegroup.com Reviews

Visit homeplacegroup.com ►